Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Darren

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
room was clean and surprisingly modern in design with every amenity you could think of.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Convenient and clean.

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient to I5. Hotel newly renovated and clean. Free laundry available.. Might have been because of remodeling, there is poor signage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Recently renovated and it looked fabulous. A wonderful layout and it would be great for an extended stay with kitchen, refrigerator, desk, etc.
Location: Near St. Martin's, Lacey Shopping is close by, with numerous eateries a short distance away
Just spent the night, but, the room was fabulous. Easy access from I-5, close to shopping area and food venues
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Great hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel and stay here again when visiting Lacey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Nice place, great amenities lumpy bed and water from shower gets everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice longer term option

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice longer term option. I would have extended my stay, but the rates increased due to influx of State business in Olympia. Everything was well done and the desk staff were professional and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
I especially enjoyed that there is only weekly housekeeping. I have dogs and do not want someone to come in on a daily basis. I also appreciate that they charge one fee for dogs and not a per day basis. They only have to clean one time so it makes sense that they should only charge the one time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great location! Close to a nice Safeway and a Burger King. Pleasant stay for a wedding. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels