Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Disappointing Super 8

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Complete room remodels. Can't improve the area.
Location: ILots to do nearby. Hotel area Just seemed seedy and cheap.
While clean, the Super 8 in Lacey is old and infested with a chemical cleaning product smell that is almost overwhelming in many of the rooms. The "basement" first floor is scary. The clientele is largely scary. The area has gone downhill since I lived there less than 20 years ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lacey Washington

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Cons: They could clean the kitchen more often. FOOD EVERY WHERE. Not very healthy
Location: DENNY'S, fast foods Gas station.
The rooms are nice Guest is friendly, Implodes helpful. The breakfast is poor and dirty they don't stock it up very well also very dirty. NOT HEALTHY!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Policies and niceness of front desk

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Booking through expedia and the hotel was not worth my time rather a waste. Not specific enough bout cancelling and I feel like I had to stay even though the weather was miserable. Won't ever use expedia or the hotel ever or recommend
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Liza

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
I talked to the manager and resolved a misunderstanding.
2 out of 5
by Sara

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
I couldn’t take a shower when I wanted to and had time to because there was no hot water. The front desk said wait a while since laundry is being done and they have seen this happen a million times. If it has happened a million times the issue should have been fixed a long time ago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

The smell

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff friendly room was updated but it smelled as if someone had emptied an entire bottle of men’s cologne in the room. I am sensitive to smells and I spent the entire night with a headache. Also I did not eat the continental breakfast, only got a cup of coffee but there are signs saying you are not allowed to eat in your room which is ridiculous
4 out of 5
by Kirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janeva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kim

Dont stay here!!

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very run down. Carpets old and warn. Hot tob was closed down. Breakfast was nothing but kids cereal and toast. No fruit,eggs ir yougert. Nothing healthy at all.