Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, Ny

nice trip to Buffalo

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The only thing I would change is the location, but you get what you pay for. (Less than$100 a night) Super friendly staff, and nice clean rooms. We had a great time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Bob --- Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words about our Hotel. We work hard to make everyone's stay a great one. Next time through, stop on up and say hi !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakfield, ny

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Staff was great. Room was nice for the price!! Heard a lot of noise from the hall in my room and a lot of noise from the upstairs room. Breakfast was good! Overall a good hotel. Like the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Bob --- Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response survey about our hotel. I love to read and hear how the guests feel about our property. Your input means something to me. We value everyone's opinion and insights. Thank you again....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating! Our room was clean and very large. I was very impress with everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Bob ---- Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking this time to respond to our survey about your stay in our hotel. I value everyone's opinions, feelings and insights and work to make it even better for you on the next time you're here. Thank you again !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Hotel is a bit off the beaten path, by the old steel mills. However it was relatively clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Bob ---- Manager, Hotel Management
Sometimes, at those, "off the beaten path" places, you find the best !?!?! Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. I appreciate everyone's feedback and opinions. Thank you again !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: It was within 7 miles of Ralph Wilson Stadium
Cons: It is what it is...it isn't a luxury suite it's just a clean place to rest your head.
Location: Nothing really inside of 5 miles.
I picked this hotel because of its proximity to the "Ralph" and it's not "cheap" price. I didn't want to stay in a dump for 2 days and this hotel was fairly new-ish and once the cost was split with a friend it really only cost me $64/night. I was pleasantly surprised by the continental breakfast selection. I did not expect bacon and omelets and french toast. The only "issue" I had was our 1st room had a broken shower head and we had to move but in the grand scheme of things that was very minor. The one drawback to this hotel is the location. While it was only about 6 miles from the "Ralph" there is really nothing around the hotel, you have to go more that 5 miles to find good food, but there was a liquor store and a NoCo next door...overall my room was good and my stay enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2015 by Bob --- Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for commenting on your stay with us. We strive to make our hotel the very best it can be, and then some. As for great food, Buffalo is known for it's good food. Around us (around 3-5 miles are three great Italian Restaurants, Anchor Bar (the birthplace of the chicken wing here in Buffalo) and many more. Next time you're here, ask and anyone at the desk can recommend. !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Room space, breakfast in the morning.
Cons: The card swiper to get into your room could use an improvement. I had to get a whole new set of key cards twice. But it all worked out.
Location: Taxi ride away from many bars/ restaurants. Pretty close to Ralph Wilson Stadium.
The hotel was very clean. Room was spacious and comfortable, plenty of closet space and space in general. Flat screen TV, comfortable beds. The bathroom was big and looked fairly new. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary K.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England, UK

Fantastic Hotel & Room, Very Friendly Staff,

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: nothing.
We used this hotel for a one night stop on a driving holiday from New York to Toronto. We choose it mainly for the free parking, it is a brilliant hotel, we had a large spacious room with a queen size very comfy bed, a fresh continental breakfast with plenty of choice, the staff are very friendly, free wifi in room with good connection. we cannot comment on location but it was easy to find and park, we didn't use this hotel to explore the local area, just as a stop off to continue our journey. Excellent value for money and I would recommend and use again.