Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburg, tx

Very filthy , roaches and unclean running toilet

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Very disappointed, place was very dirty, insect infested just horrible. Would love a refund . !!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emergency Stay Only

Posted Jul 24, 2017
This hotel has a great location. Unfortunately, the hotel leaves much to be desired. The room had roaches. There was a broken table and lamp. Looking up to the ceiling, the ceiling tiles were in poor condition. I was put in a non-smoking room, but the smoke came in from other areas and made the room unbearable to sleep in. I could go on and on. I would suggest stay here only in case of an emergency.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Lackland AFB

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Close to base gate as you can get but overall average room and services, so so breakfast and the a/c worked well. Average pool very small hot tub but as good as it gets for BMT graduation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Um...

Posted Jun 30, 2017
It was dirty looks like they dont clean right beds not comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by FREDDY, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Hotel close to Air Force Base

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The door going into our room from the outside was cracked and an inch gap from the bottom of the floor. Looked like a sketchy neighborhood. Lost internet connection quite a bit. Even though breakfast was offered it was not good and the muffins we're terrible and smelled awful. The only pro was it was near the base.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by FREDDY, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocklawaha, FL

AF Base Close

Posted May 30, 2017
Cons: The hottub was not working properly at all during stay. Despite office staff stating they had repairman on his way to fix.
Our room was literally right outside of entry gate for Lackland Air Force base. I could not be more pleased with the convenience.
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay express

Posted Apr 29, 2017
They had a very helpful nice staff that helped us in any way they could. Rooms were good for the price you're paying. Right beside a gate to Lackland AFB.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was not that bad but it was much more less than I had expected. Pictures on website did not compare on room that I got. Stay was good but uncomfortable, staff was great.