Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable mk
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Sonu, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. Please visit again. Have a nice day. Thanks Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killam

Nice hotel with a great location.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great hotel. Super friendly staff. Renovated rooms are clean and odour free. The included breakfast was beyond filling and delicious. For a wish list, I wish that the rooms had coffee makers. I also wish the hallways didn't smell like smoke, but again the rooms were odour free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Sonu, Hotel Management
Hello Colleen, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. we are really happy that you liked your stay.We really appreciate your review. We will try to fix the issue you had. Please visit again. Thank you Manager.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Convienent to our event
Cons: An older building but updated and clean
Location: Short drive to Gull Lake
We were attending a family reunion at the lake but needed an overnight Place to stay and it filled our needs
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Sonu, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for taking time to review your stay, we appreciate your feedback. Please visit again. Have a nice day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Continental breakfast was very skimpy and there were dirty towels left in the room from the previous guest. Not a bad place for one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Sonu, Hotel Management
I’m sorry to hear about your bad experience. I would like to know more about the situation and make things right. If you wouldn't mind emailing me at your earliest convenience, it would be appreciated. Thank you Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: the location and the price
Cons: the air conditioning wasn't always working.
Location: great location
good experience as always. very friendly staff have stayed here the last three years when in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. we are glad you liked your stay. Please visit again. Have a nice day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Airdrie, AB

Very Accommodating

Posted Jun 26, 2017
When I booked, I was only bringing my youngest , but ended up bringing my oldest and youngest ....so we ended up needing to change rooms. They quickly moved us to a bigger room with no hassles or grief!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Sonu, Hotel Management
Hello Kim, We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you and your family again to stay at our hotel. Have a good day. Thanks, Management.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback.Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Hello, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit again. Have a nice day. Thank you Management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rimbey, AB

Great affordable place to stay

Posted May 29, 2017
Updated hotel, nice place to stay in Lacombe. Small bathroom but definitely non-issue for us. Friendly staff & clean hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Sonu, Hotel Management
Hello Jenna, Thank you for taking time to review. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
The price was better than any other motel. The room was clean and in good shape.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Sonu, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit again.