Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Quiet & clean

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Not picturesque but very clean. Close to the highway but very quiet.
3 out of 5
by Chelsea

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom had loose hair on the floor, which is a bother for me but overall the hotel was worth the price.
2 out of 5
by J.

The staff need a few lessons on customer service.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed to be near my work beacause we were experiencing a snow storm. I booked online, but they weren,t expecting me beacause the doors were locked and the front desk clerk couldnt hear me over the television. The driveway and parking lot were not plowed. My car got stuck in the middle of the driveway. I was given a shovel and pail of "sand". I put the sand under my tires and eveything got slippier. It was not sand but salt. The young girl working the desk didnt know what to do. At my insistence, she woke up somebody( male) to help and he helped get my car unstuck. It was past 130 before I got to bed, then they were knocking at my door at 730 am for me to move my car. Needless to say I wont go back there. The parking lot was not clear by noon the next day.
3 out of 5
by Maria

Stunk of smoke !

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hallways and room stunk of smoke and the receptionist was not very friendly.. No power points to charge phones etc in room ,only bathroom !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Bedford Ma.

nice hotel right off the highway

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The continental breakfast was really good
Cons: consistency in the bathroom with towels
Location: shopping, and lake region
Good stay, clean room only one regular coffee pack in room would like to see two. 2nd day did not get face cloths and only one bath towel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience for the money

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, large fridge in room and granite countertops.
Cons: Don't let people smoke right outside the front doors. Walking in to a business that wreaks of cigarettes was gross.
Location: Plenty of outlet shopping and skiing was done. Tons of restaurants close by was nice too.
We checked in at 5pm on a Tuesday and the woman at the desk was less than pleasant. She was not welcoming and seemed to be bothered by my checking in. The lobby smelled of cigarettes, probably from the people smoking outside the front doors. The room was clean and spacious. For the amount of money we paid, it was fine. Beds were uncomfortable, but for one night only, it was fine. Free Breakfast in lobby was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by jani, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for your disappointing experience. We have some work to do, but we do our best to provide great service to our guests. On behalf of myself and my staff I am really sorry, I do hope that you give us another chance in the future. Regards, Bhavesh Jani...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel overnight stay was an excellent price. Both hotel and room are nicely updated. Clean, comfortable and great breakfast also. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Raanana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night due to a funeral...never again

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
heater was extremely noisy blanket was soiled