Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Walpole,MA

Comfortable, pleasant stay at Lake Winnipesukee

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, spaciousness and friendly staff. The indoor pool on site is an added attraction.
Location: Wier's beach and the restaurants on that strip are a must to see. The marina at Meredith, NH (is also worth seeing and has some excellent restaurants.
Very spacious suite at the Summit Resort in Laconia, NH. Had 2 decent size bedrooms with attached baths. A fully functional kitchen with a living room, dining room and patio deck to relax in the evenings. Extremely neat and clean, very comfortable stay. Would highly recommend Summit Resort to anyone planning an excursion to Lake Winnipesaukee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Was a wonderful relaxing stay! The staff was pleasant and everything was very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fully stocked condo style unit

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: They have everything you need! Except food, I recommend bringing your own, they have gas grills and a fully stocked kitchen and nice outside decks
Location: The lake at weirs beach is beautiful,. The restaurants are not very desirable, unless you like arcades and fast food.
The resort staff were very knowledgeable and pleasaant. The resort pools, saunas and hot tubs were the cleanest I've seen. It's a beautifully landscaped and private location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kids loved the pools, pool tables and ping pong!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Check in is at 4:00..check out at 10:00...felt a little short on time. But great place to stay with family.
4 out of 5
by Nichole

Weekend get away

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel fit our needs. My 10 year old loved the indoor pool (it was to cold to use the outdoor pool.) The staff was friendly and helpful. The room we had was dated, but we weren't in it that often so it didn't really matter. We had a great view off the deck. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Ashli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ronald

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Had an awesome stay there can't wait to go back in the summer rooms where big had my wife daughter two sons and grandson and we where not on top of each other everyone had there own space.
5 out of 5
by Jian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great rooms for fmailies.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
wonderful time and the rooms and pool is great. The resort is close to many attractions.