Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Waco

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Excellent front desk staff. After a long day of travel he was a breath of fresh friendly air!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient just off the highway

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Convenient, well appointed furnishings, comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Nice hotel but...

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We had really loud neighbors and although I finally called about midnight to front desk their explanation to me was that they were getting settled in. Just give them some time. What? 11:15pm- 1:30am is how much time they need to settle in before quieting down? Also the a/c blower is right next to the bed and blows constantly right on you if you are sleeping on that side of the bed. No fun. :( So although the hotel was very nice and it had a great breakfast, it was awful for sleeping if that's why you went.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Not What I Expected from Fairfield.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: NO Pets
Cons: Sink drains run Slow
Location: Lots of Highway noise from I-35.
3 night Stay. In the first Room after a shower a 2" cockroach showed up. After I killed it and took a picture, they gave us another room. Saying this one will need to be fumigated. Second room. The Bathroom sink would not drain at all. Told Staff and it was cleaned/ fixed while we were out. But also while we were out, the Fan in the Heater became very noisy. Since this was out last night, I just turned it Off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Rooms were very clean, staff very profesional and breakfast was very good for being continental. Very pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The people were nice and the room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I thought the hotel was nice especially it's proximity to Cameron Park, Baylor, and Downtown Waco. Great Breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special. Just stayed for the night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel nice and clean

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Visited my brother who lives in the area. easy access to highways and not far from anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly. The room was clean and neat. This is our first choice in the Waco area.