Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Mikkel from Humlebæk

Har potentiale til mere

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Vi stoppede her på vej til Cannes så det var en overnatning hvor vi mest af alt bare ville slappe af ved poolen. Den var uopvarmet og langt fra særlig ren med masser af blade og døde insekter og giver et meget god indtryk af at stedet mangler en del for at være rigtig godt. Ærgeligt for Les Paulands har alle muligheder men udsigt til vinmarker, hyggeligt hovedhus, og en fin udendørs terrasse til udeserving.
5 out of 5
by EVANDRO from Tremembé, SP

Estadia inesquecível

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel super agradável, dentro de uma vinícula, a poucos quilômetros da cidade de Beaune que é uma jóía dentro da Borgonha. Eu e minha esposa tivemos oportunidade de fazer degustação de vinhos em várias vinículas, chateaux e caves. Uma maravilha que envolveu todos os nossos sentidos, nos proporcionando momentos muito prazeirosos e inesquecíveis.
3 out of 5
by Carine from Belgique

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Plus à la hauteur des Châteaux et Hôtels collection
4 out of 5
by Francine from France

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Joli hôtel bien dans le thème de le la vigne.
4 out of 5
by marc from Lyon

Accueil au coeur des vignes

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: accueil
Cons: confort des chambres
Trés bon accueil èpar le propriétaire viticulteur - une boone dégustation avec des explications intéressantes - un bon repas traditionnel et surtout une vue exceptionnelle sur les vignes
2 out of 5
by OJ from Colorado Springs, CO

Smelly room and poor value

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
There was a strong musty smell in our room which is unacceptable for a hotel of this class. The pool was clean but not heated. The quality and value of the food at dinner was below average and the service wasn't friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting - terrible restaurant

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is beautifully settled in a small village surrounded by wine fields. The room was clean and well-equipped. There is a small pool and the hotel sells its own wine. The problem is the restaurant. The kitchen is nothing but a nightmare, with over-decorated, tasteless and badly cooked food. The restaurant tries so hard to be fine-dining that they run off every culinary cliff known to mankind. Actually, during our meal, we where the only party in the restaurant that did not send back any food. Looking back, we should have.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, diner et petit déjeuner au restaurant irréprochable! Quelques petits soucis de propreté dans la chambre et impossible de fermer la porte des toilettes (chambre n°9) Quelques soucis de bruits de tuyauterie (un peu gènant pour dormir). Bonne adresse!!