Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall, very good deal.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Staff are all so friendly and great breakfast selection.
Cons: Rooms are not soundproof and can easily hear all other doors on hall opening & closing and people talking in hallway. Driveway exit is on corner and bushes on next lot make it difficult to see around curve.
Location: Location is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean. Friendly staff ok breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

2 holes and your out

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Hole in chair upholstery and hole in rug gave room a very dingy look. terrible driveway entrance very steep and easy to bottom out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Nice hotel next to freeway

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Large spacious room. Comfortable bed and overall very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good hotel - friendly helpful concerned staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: breakfast was best in a long time- at this level of hotel - room was clean and comfortable
Cons: a bit dated - could use a freshen up
Location: downtown charleston- great time- rodeo at county fair and amateur theatre production was fun
easy check in - nice clean room - comfortable beds- good location - easy access to downtown-
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepy at Indy 500

Posted Nov 3, 2016
I stayed in 222 which was close to the road. So loud cars racing by all night. Then trying to catch up on sleep from the terrible night the hotel had a guy on a lift beeping right outside my window, changing light bulbs first thing in the morning. I stay in a lot of hotels for work during the year and this is the only one that has really disappointed me with its high rating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good service and quality for the price

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Fairgrounds and Summerville area
Right off the highway and very convenient. Room 123 was a little noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, KY

OK place to stau

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Not much in the vicinity of this hotel. No restaurants within walking distance
This hotel was OK for our needs. It is very hard to get to, as it's located on an access road and traffic makes it VERY difficult to get to. The room was fine but the walls are thin and you dan hear your neighbors. The breakfast is not bad though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A nice stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
The hotel staff was pleasant, the public areas were updated, the location was convenient and we had a nice three-night stay. There were a few small things that were missed in cleaning (a jordan almond and liquigel on the floor and a spot of shaving cream under the door handle), but overall the room was tidy. The breakfast was fine, though my husband wished it had a container of non-instant oatmeal with berries instead of instant oatmeal packets. I was quite pleased with their offerings, especially considering that the hotel is quite small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access quiet clean rooms.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Golf restsurantscwere good such as low country restaurant nearby and in goose creek Vinny's Italian was very good too
Breakfast was good clean great condition rooms. Parking had mounds of dirt in parking areas from hurricane Matthew. Blocking drains but was only two days after people were allowed to return from hurricane