Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. new updated.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: newly updated. Nice check in area.
Cons: The breakfast was good except there were not enough fruits during weekday and there was only one type of tea-black. No green tea.
Location: The hotel is located in a very small area. There is really nothing to do, even no restaurant.
The hotel is good. The breakfast was good. Rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Friendly Comfortable and Convienent

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The location convenience, room cleanliness, and overall comfort = Great Stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Will have to choose another place as this location infringes on the 2nd amendment you placing a NO Concealed carry sign.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep here

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Well what can I say, you get what you pay for. Got a king suite for <$100 the bed was awful (hard, bumpy), the couch had no support, if you sat on it you felt like you were falling to the floor. The bed had no comforter, only a thin blanket and bed cover had to ask the desk for another blanket wheich they gave me if I came out to the desk. Other than that the hotel was fine, decent free breakfast, free wifi, cable. BUT will not be staying here again because of the BED.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good option in tis areálu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel at a Lousy Location

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great but the traffic and the location left much to be desired.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, good place to stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here in route when we were leaving Charleston. Hotel was very convenient to the expressway and was fine. Our room had a few signs of wear but was comfortable, clean and everything was in fine working order. Breakfast was pretty usual.