Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Tom from Miami, Fl

Unsatisfying Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok
5 out of 5
by Malika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Me and my girlfriend only stayed for the night and woke up with bits on our legs and arms. The room smells like mold and mildew.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize for the discomfort you and your girlfriend experienced following your recent visit here at our hotel. Your shared experience is escalated, I assure you that this is verified and addressed by our key people. It is very unlikely for our staff to overlook our standard of clean, I assure you that this is addressed accordingly. We look forward to serving you again.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Busy area and farther from Charleston with traffic

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The room was clean, breakfast was nice. Check in was very slow as there seemed to be a lot of walk in customers. There was a McDomalds and gas station right next door. It was farther away from Charleston than I had thought.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that you found the location good and convenient for you to stay. We always strive hard to provide our guest with the best value of our offerings.We are so thankful for your busines and we hope to see you agaiin when your travels bring you back to the area. Kind regards
2 out of 5
by Joe

Pick another spot

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are cheap you can feel the springs the room was not clean. There was a cupcake wrapper on the side of the bed when we arrived. It stayed there to see if they're going to clean it and I didn't want to touch it. Hot water was a joke.
5 out of 5
by Christina

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
it was a wonderful experience the comp breakfast was great
5 out of 5
by Elke

Great hotel

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, pool was great. Service was great. Hot breakfast was omelettes, meat patties and waffles. Was really good.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Good value and good choice

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, convenient to my destination. Clean, friendly and a good value. Lot's of tenants outside late at night was a little uncomfortable but no distractions after 10:30.