Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel......not too far from Charleston.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Nice hotel....not too far from Charleston. Good prices for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Clean and comfortable, gave us a bottom floor room as requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and friendly staff

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Very nice stay, clean bed and great housekeeping staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Days Inn was very nice and affordable for the area. Rooms are clean and well kept and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Bluffton, SC

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room. Continental breakfast was disappointing. We arrived at 9am with 30 minutes remaining for breakfast. Most of the food was gone, coffee makers were empty. Had to ask staff to make more coffee. Garbage everywhere... It wasn't even busy but nobody came out to clean up. Garbage was overflowing, tables were dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Hudson

Happy Business Traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel provided a clean, safe, comfortable place to lay my head. Friendly staff and felt like they genuinely cared about my stay. Will stay here again. Close to restaurants and other places I needed. Clean and friendly place. Highly recommend!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Chairs were dirty, asked for extra pillows, never got them, bathtub not clean, could hear the other guests next door, very expensive for what we got. We would not recommend this hotel considering the price we paid. We don t understand why it got a 3 star rating!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Basic, no frills stopover

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This is a basic hotel. The front desk person was VERY friendly! The entire room was damp. The neighborhood was a bit sketchy, and the early morning garbage pick-up was quite noisy. It was not the restful break we needed before getting back on the road.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Greenville

Doubled charge

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
was good but hotels has double charged my credit card total 381$ for 191$ n 190$ bill. Guess they need to make interest
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary-Ann from Conway SC

Dirty Room

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I have been staying at this location at least 2 days a month for the past 3 months.This time was horrible My cell phone cord dropped and I picked it up to find a cookie (very) stale Then I opened the refridger to find Maccaroni salad in it.Luckly enough I had two beds because the sheets were dirty in one of them.I told customer service they shrugged it off.They didn't even affor a discount.And I stayed four days.Why because it was close to where I was visiting.So next time I will look else where I think.