Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by whitney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
It was a older hotel with painted over rooms.Staff was ok but lied when I asked were there another room avaliable close to the parking lot due to me riding my motorcycle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Sunday early shine!!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Customers should be notified there is a live band playing at 9am Sunday morning!! This would help to know u can't sleep in!! Bathroom ceiling moldy and shower head extra broke spraying everywhere. U can hear every conversation outside ur door!! Not abe to sleep! Receptionist didn't even ask how our stay was!! Not courteous or friendly at all. Two thumbs down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Staff was friendly enough, but the hotel needs some serious cleaning and upkeep
1 out of 5
by chance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
We were glad that we only had to stay there one night. Both times when we checked in and when we checked out there was no one at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Ok hotel for the price

Posted Dec 22, 2015
From the outside the hotel was nice. The lobby was beautiful but the breakfast was really limited. The room was a double bed and was just like the pictures online, however, there was a really weird smell to the room. It smelled like a mixture of fresh paint, mildew, and smoke. When we got there the cable wasn't working. When we left 3 channels were working. The bathroom was small and had a leaking toilet. The staff was very nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel does not look anything like the pictures. The sheets had cigarettes stains and holes in them. The doors on the hotel room doesn't shut completely. The room was extremely small. When to talk to hotel staff about the room and he didn't do anything about it . The hotel is old and dirty . I would not stay again .
1 out of 5
by Leonard from memphis

great place if you like bed bugs and dirty sheets

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
worst 2 days ever..... bed was dirty..... got bit 3 times by bedbugs...... room was not clean at all.... you can tell the maids are lazy and don't get checked up on. first and last time ever staying there.