Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Me and my familystayed multiple nights and it was ok.
3 out of 5
by Vijay Kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Just a quiet night away from kids

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Spent time with a friend and had a great time. We stayed up late talking and catching up and uncovering some things neither oe of us knew about the other it was a wonderful night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Dangerous neighborhood
Hairdryer did not work... the alarm clock went out and when I tried to plug it into a different outlet, it shocked me. The sink had water that leaked from the know. Terrible!!!
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

quiet

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had no towels an called for some was told we were gonna get some an didn'ttill the next day during cleaning. The towels I had gotten myself was picked up by the maids an I asked an they seem upset that it was there's. I then booked a room the next night online an was told I had to get out the room until 3:00 unless I would pay $25.00 an I could stay in the room for the remaining time I had till 3:00 with my things I would have had to put then outside. There was also 2 light bulbs that were out an I purchased . Mangers were not so nice to me an my ppl.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a trucker but tight fit for rig

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient for a trucker but tight fit for rig
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Price

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The Stay was alright...But Ppl.Knocking on your Door Late AT NIGHT..I DIDN'T LIKE THAT,AND PPL.WALKING ALL NIGHT...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to Happy !

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like they put 10 lbs. of moth balls in it. Don't know what they were trying to cover up. It was pretty strong ! The next morning I found an uninvited guest in my sink ! ( Can you guess what ? ) Don't think they will be on my list for next time.
2 out of 5
by Joanie from Bogalusa, LA

Not horrible to stay at for a night if needed.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not horrible but was not great either. There was a huge cobweb hanging from the lamp between the beds. It had to have been there when they cleaned and you couldn't have missed it even if you were standing across the room. It was hanging so low that we had to knock it off to turn the light on. The bathroom was clean and I had no reservations about getting into the shower. The room smelled nice and the air was on when we arrived. There were two guys who checked us in that night and took ever precious time. It was well past 1 am when we checked in and we were tired. Waiting 30 min for the check-in process to be complete was a bit annoying. I believe one of the guys was training or something. Would be better for the guests if they trained during the day.