Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Bed was hard... Uncomfortable . Pool wasn't clean, had leaves. The pool wasn't on filtering.. they had bees around the pool..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2018
Great quality hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 71047

Posted May 13, 2018
The hotel attendant was very nice and helpful. Aside from that, the smell of the entire hotel was absolutely putrid. It made me want to vomit, and we almost left the hotel as soon as we arrived. It was extremely lackadaisical with how the guests behaved and presented themselves. We had our toddler there to see a neurologist, and there were people all over the hotel dropping the f-bomb. Finally, our next-door neighbors were fighting, cussing, and screaming most of the night. I would never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted May 9, 2018
Best nights sleep I had in a while . Very quiet and relaxing . Room was spotless ! Only thing was shower didn’t drain. But otherwise perfect stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor experience

Posted May 7, 2018
Employees were great. Room had a large carpet stain at entrance. not enough towels for two people. On Google maps hotel showed to be across from airport. Hotel was actually 5 miles away close to I10 frwy. Very frustrated finding it at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, TX

Good Hotel

Posted May 5, 2018
Pros: The ottoman with the chair. I know that sounds funny but I like to put my feet up when I am sitting watching TV.
Cons: A softer bed.
Location: I was just off the hwy and easy to get to. Lots of places to eat and we also went up the road to a casino, great fun!
Room is good size with chair and ottoman. The bed was a little hard for me but king size was great! The staff was so nice and checked to make sure we didn't need anything. KUDO's to the staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2018 by Candy, Hotel Management
Janet, Thank you for the excellent review and awesome rating. Am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted May 4, 2018
The room was clean when we arrived. I do wish the gap in the door and floor would have not been there as you could hear everyone wall by and especially when they talk. The bed was comfy but the pillows were rather lumpy and uncomfortable. Overall, we had a good 2 night visit here and would stay agaon if needed. My only suggestion is to make some bacon for the breakfast and not just scrambled eggs, gravy and biscuits. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2018 by Candy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating. We will look into the addition of bacon, however, we are required by Wyndham to follow certain guidelines. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layfette, LA

Very nice hotel with great staff!

Posted May 4, 2018
Will definitely book with them again. It's close to most places. Walmart, casinos and restraunts.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2018 by Candy, Hotel Management
Janet, Thank you for the excellent rating and great review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland, MS

Wonderful, comfortable and definitely a great deal

Posted May 3, 2018
I work out of town a few days per week and this is my second time at a Baymont Inn. The room was lovely and the bed was awesome. Only two things annoyed me a little, the tv defaulted to the weather channel for some reason no matter where you turned after a certain period of time or if it was turned off and back on, and the fridge made a loud humming and tapping during the night. Otherwise, it was a very nice stay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2018 by Candy, Hotel Management
Wanda, Thank you for the great review and rating. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to you staying with us again.