Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

This hotel is NOT near the Airport as advertised!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: Expedia needs to REMOVE THE WORD AIRPORT FROM THEIR WEBSITE FOR THIS LOCATION and use the REAL PICTURE of the Hotel!!! The picture used is NOT it!
Location: Bad crime part of town in very dark area with rundown and closed business next door.
Thankfully I was able to cancel this reservation with the Hotel prior to my being charged. It was NOT near the Airport as advertised on Expedia website! It was in a VERY bad part of town next door to unoccupied closed down business with shady people in the parking lot late at night when we arrived. Thank goodness we were able to stay with family at their home at the last minute after driving over 350 miles to get there! We were NOT going to stay at this Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette LA

This hotel was nice overall. Comfortable.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We needed a night away From the hustle & bustle of our everyday life . Just us together without the kids. Not too far away from home in case of emergency, this hotel provides us with comfortability at an affordable price. I like to be able to walk around without socks or shoes on in the room , this room is was able to do that . ☺
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

My accomendation were very disappointing.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I can't recommend anyone I know to stay there. My room was dirty. Staff was unprofessional. Maintenance is not kept up. The bed covers were bumpy. I checked out early. I took pictures. The location was great. Lots of businesses and decent restaurants near by. Near the interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
They do not acknowledge reservations.They then told us we could not stay even though they had rooms b/c I am a smoker and I might smoke in there room. My family had to find a room last minute while dealing with my brother just having a stroke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party Night

Posted May 31, 2016
We may have just been at the wrong place at the wrong time, but people partied in the hall and in the parking lot all night long. Not much sleep to be had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisbon, ND

Nice location, friendly staff

Posted May 13, 2016
Room was ok. A little bit on the dirty side. We got a smoking room, which we didn't request but overall it was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Easy location off the interstate junction.
Cons: Every time the cleaning staff entered the room, they turned the AC to Max and dropped the room down to 55°F. Room had very thin sheets and comforter
Location: Work and Business!
Right price and right location - this hotel was nicer than many higher-rated hotels I have seen. Excellent breakfast and friendly staff. I travel here for business on a regular basis, and usually stay in the area - and after this experience I will be staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanoog

Good, clean hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Everything about the stay was good. The hotel is clean, rooms are well appointed, and the staff is very helpful. I had some extra requests to get a document printed and mailed, and the owner and staff went out of their way to make it happen. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Hotel was in a convenient location for what I was in town for. Had an issue with the toilet & I was switched into another room. Both were non smoking rooms but they smelled like cigarettes. Didn't wake up in time to get breakfast but nice that it was offered. For the price its an alright hotel especially if not much time will be spent in the room. Front desk staff was friendly & accomodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Not Bad

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: I don't know.
It was perfect for what I needed. It was no bells or whistles, but a bed and a safe place to rest for a night off the road.