Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very nice & clean hotel. It was in the perfect location for what I needed. This was my 2nd visit to the hotel & I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Stayed 2 nights.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The room did not ventilate well, maybe a problem with a/c. Weather was cool so we didn't use it much. Otherwise everything else was fine. Very clean, friendly staff, ok breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, nice clean room, close to Highway
Cons: The hotel was fine for my stay. Did not look around much as we were pretty tired
Location: Close to highway, but quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good place to rest

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Best breakfast in four states. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Friendly staff, clean

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Enjoyed my experience here. Place was clean and well kept. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Anntonio

Adequate hotel for a nights stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The staff and the Coffee
Location: Road next to hotel very busy. Hard to cross to other side. Only there for the night, so didn't check out the area.
Hotel was adequate for a one nights stay, room was small but ok. Staff was excellent and very helpful. Breakfast was the same as what most of the other hotels offer, so was just ok. Coffee was better than normal. Had no problems with check in or checkout. Very Fast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinenent

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Location: Fantastic Cajun restraurant close by
Met our expectations for an overnight stay while traveling. The only issue was that the reservation I had made 3 weeks in advance wasnt found. The hotel did give me the reserved rate and room without a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca to Fl

hotel close to I-10

Posted May 30, 2016
They saved me my room and I checked in at 400 am. I was delayed on the road from Sonora TX to Lafayette. I liked the check out at noon I needed an extra hour of sleep. Good for one night. There's a crawfish place T Bob's that'she really good but is take out only. Rate was very descent even for Memorial Day weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Morning breakfast.

Posted May 27, 2016
Morning breakfast could have been better. Lack of eggs, biscuits, gravy.Lack of keeping up with the demand for these items. I think they need to address this and make it better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandeville, La

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Convienient, close to attractions. B'fst sausage was spicy and good with the eggs. Bisquit & gravy not so much.