Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable of the town and of the sites to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I'm very happy to hear that our staff was able to help you find your way around town to see the local sites!
5 out of 5
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arthur from Georgia

Nice stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
A little out of the way but worth it.
4 out of 5
by April from Baton Rouge, LA

Loved it!

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was nice, comfortable, and relaxing. Will definitely be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Dana Shirley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to New Iberia!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, LA

Wonderful after a long day's drive

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Great front desk staff. Check-in was a breeze. Loved the Cupboard. My room was spacious and comfortable. The tv reception was a little wonky, but there was a storm outside, so maybe that was why. The wifi worked great. I will definitely stay there again when I'm down in New Iberia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Dana Shirley,GM, Hotel Management
I am so glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us. I apologize for the TV reception issues you had during your stay, you can never tell with Louisiana weather! We look forward to seeing you again on a future stay!
3 out of 5
by Cynthia from Morgan City

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights. There was no hot water Sunday morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Dana Shirley, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize for the issue you had with hot water Sunday. Unfortunately there was an accident in the area early Sunday morning and our entire area was out of gas due to this accident. I understand that this definitely interrupted your stay.We would love to see you again next time you are in New Iberia so we can show you our true southern hospitality!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Door County, WI.

clean , comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable, quiet
room was clean and comfortable, staff was knowledgeable and friendly, well placed location,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Dana Shirley,GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by Jimar from Shreveport, La

Great nights rest

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Dana Shirley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Dana Shirley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We would love to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Norman from St. Louis

Nice

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was as expected and it was nice to have the use of gym equipment while we were traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Dana Shirley, Hotel Management
I are glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again!