Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel near Lafayette

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Perfect place near the interstate and easy to get to all areas in Lafayette
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Clean. Comfortable. Safe. Quiet.
Everything about this hotel was wonderful! Easy access to I-10. A quick breakfast place right next door. I cannot speak for the breakfast because we never made it to eat because breakfast ended at 9am everyday we were there. Our room was clean and comfortable. The location was very quiet and we always felt safe. Would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms!

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
I traveled with a high school wrestling team for a tournament weekend. The hotel was extremely accommodating! The hotel was not only clean but the staff was friendly and the breakfast was perfect for starving teenagers!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sheets were dirty(looked like blood). front desk came and changed sheets, did not apologize or anything just changed the sheets. room was dirty (stuff on floors in bathroom).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel, Great staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast (It's not as good as other hotels)
I was surprised that staffs are so friendly, which I didn't expected. Morning breakfast is so-so, but other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near Cajun country

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to meet your friends. Comfortable with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was quick. Clean cutel hotel. Good continental breakfast. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The beds are comfortable. Nice and quite . Great stay
Cons: Overall stay was great. Could have been a little cheaper
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Customer Service and the best beds!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I have to commend this location for customer service and room cleanliness! Shonda at the front desk, went above and beyond for my family and I. My go to place to stay on my visits to Laffayette from now on!