Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
I traveled with a high school wrestling team for a tournament weekend. The hotel was extremely accommodating! The hotel was not only clean but the staff was friendly and the breakfast was perfect for starving teenagers!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel, Great staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast (It's not as good as other hotels)
I was surprised that staffs are so friendly, which I didn't expected. Morning breakfast is so-so, but other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The beds are comfortable. Nice and quite . Great stay
Cons: Overall stay was great. Could have been a little cheaper
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was very comfortable, it was like sleeping on clouds!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was neat, clean, and comfortable. The hallways and elevator seemed pretty run down. Breakfast was average and no bacon on the morning we stayed :(. The employees were very kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, Tx.

Good value

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and price for what we needed to get done. We have stayed there before and found it to be a good bargain. We had problem with key cards a couple time but the problem was handled within a timely manner. The room was clean and the meals were good.
4 out of 5
by Guadalupe

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Business stay. Good location. Quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

It was nice

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The room was clean the young lady at the desk Demetrius was very polite and helpful. When ever the room needed assistance they were their to assist on time of need. The breakfast was OK I would of liked to have some bacon. I think the young ladies that work there was trying to check me out witch my wife notice everything. It was kind of funny cause I love my wife and no other has my eyes but her. But over all it was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for road trip with kids

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a nice hotel in between $ and $$$ hotels. Rooms are always nice and clean. Rooms are in awesome shape and breakfast had enough for kids to choose from. My only concern was when we got there at night mostly everything in the area was closed. So we ended up ordering pizza delivered to the room. Hotel is definitely aware of that because the key to the room has dominos phone on the back! But besides this its a super thumbs up!
5 out of 5
by William from Cropwell, Al

Great hotel for the money

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and free hot breakfast was really good.