Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
I traveled with a high school wrestling team for a tournament weekend. The hotel was extremely accommodating! The hotel was not only clean but the staff was friendly and the breakfast was perfect for starving teenagers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel, Great staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast (It's not as good as other hotels)
I was surprised that staffs are so friendly, which I didn't expected. Morning breakfast is so-so, but other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The beds are comfortable. Nice and quite . Great stay
Cons: Overall stay was great. Could have been a little cheaper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

It was nice

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The room was clean the young lady at the desk Demetrius was very polite and helpful. When ever the room needed assistance they were their to assist on time of need. The breakfast was OK I would of liked to have some bacon. I think the young ladies that work there was trying to check me out witch my wife notice everything. It was kind of funny cause I love my wife and no other has my eyes but her. But over all it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice place room was comfortable and clean. I really enjoy staying here. I will be back. The staff was very friendly And helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mandeville,la

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Very satisfied with all aspects of the hotel. Very clean, updated, professional staff, and the price was one of the lowest I could find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Excellent Hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Most comfortable room and clean. I would recommend to others and I will be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tomball TX

Last Minute Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: The hotel manager was very friendly and resolved a couple of issues that I had very quickly and was sincerely about his efforts.
Cons: The elevator was Super slow.
Location: Lafayette Louisiana is a great town, with many good Cajun restaurants and French bakeries. If you enjoy fishing there is the Atchafalaya Swamp.
We had our signals crossed regarding who was going to book rooms in Lafayette for the LAGCOE Conference. I went on Expedia and was able to find this hotel. Good ,value and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very plain with no artwork or pictures on the walls of the rooms, but was clean. They had a hospitality every evening for the folks that were there for the conference, wine , beer , snacks.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Convenient to the interstate. Quiet room. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Everyone was very friendly that worked there! Room was nice and clean and smelled good