Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Okay, meets needs. Traffic noise. Chair was not comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Probably wouldn't stay here again

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Lots of noise gave us a key to occupied room walked in on guest our bathroom dirty pillow case dirty stained and overpriced and breakfast not what expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from South Bend

Pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice accommodations, clean, easy to get to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Only if this is a last resort.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Fire the management and start over.
Check in process was long. When we went to bed, there was a cricket chirping in the bathroom. I hunted it down and killed it. It is then I noticed two large holes in the wall under the sink. Exposed pipe and insulation. There was also wadded up kleenex under the vanity. Do not look under anything. Dirty. Went to bed and there were people on the patio partying right outside of our window after 11pm! The sign said it was closed at 10? Brutal. Finally got to sleep. Woke up to a free breakfast that was really low rate. When I drank my last bit of coffee, I got a mouthful of coffee grounds. Many hotels were booked, so we had no options. I feel like we deserve some refund of the $211 we paid for this laughable hotel. The price gouging is criminal. At least I will have good stories to tell friends and family!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Japa N from Tempe

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Booked it for parents, they found it very 'Comfort'able!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rate was too high!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
One of the two beds did not have clean sheets and there is no excuse for it. The rate in which the room goes for is too high!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tabitha

Parent's night away

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Decent stay but overall a 2- 2.5 star rating. We stayed in room 109 and as soon as we walked in there was a strong musty damp smell. We got used to it but I quickly blamed it on smoke. It is a non smoking room. Even though there is signage that the whole hotel is a non smoking hotel, it must not have been for very long. There were burn marks on the curtains and bath tub Later I noticed a whole in the wall in the bathroom which probably contributed to the damp smell and the mold I noticed on the lamp shade 30 min before checking out. Had we stayed there more than 12 hours we would had complained since Heidi at the front desk was pretty great. Hotels.com doesn't allow me to post pictures, but I posted them on trip advisor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous and friendly. Was Labor Day weekend little partying going on,the staff was very accommodating in getting us a room away from the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

College

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Moved our son into Purdue University just needed a place to stay for one night. Good continental breakfast