Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Location is good and overall experience was great.
Our experience was good. The room was clean, quite and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

General review

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: I like the computer with internet in the business area. I do not have a laptop computer or other way to access the internet.
Location: I went to the Cracker Barrel Restaurant within easy walking distance of the hotel.
Good in general. Nice and quiet as it is not real close to the interstate highway.
4 out of 5
by Barry from Conn.

Would stay again...

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff and good accommodations. Breakfast was nice with plenty of selections including hot entrees and fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
by James R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rachelle from bloomington, indiana

Not so great

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice, although the pool was not working. And there was nothing else there to do. No bar, and even the lemon water was took out of the lobby at a certain time. Which was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our destination

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Cons: I realize there is only so much you can provide.. But I think more hotels need to provide skim milk instead of whole milk..
Room was very clean.. Breakfast was ok.. The lady working the front desk when we checked in and she was there again the next morning was very polite, efficient and informative.. Very pleasant..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Cons: The tv control was a bit sticky. The housekeeper must have missed it.
Clean well managed facility. My room was quiet, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
by Arianne

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
the beds were uncomfortable. The room was missing a coffee maker and the front desk promised to bring it but never did.
5 out of 5
by ana cristina from Miami fl

trabajo

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent good hotel cleaning and breakfast good area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crawfordsville in

Great hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: my room
Cons: nothing that i can think of but i was only there for a night
Location: we went to the hotel because it was close to the bars
i loved this hotel it was really nice and everybody was nice. the room was really good and clean didnt have any problems at all with it.