Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Very friendly front desk clerk. Room were spacious. Located the property fairly easily during the day, but it was harder to locate after dark. The outside sign was not easily viewed when traveling eastbound.
5 out of 5
by Nonah

Kelly is amazing

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent professional hospitality by Kelly. He was efficient and so helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for your raving review of Kelly. He is a very hard worker and we are lucky to have him as a part of the team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, cold shower

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great, friendly service. Comfy bed. The water would not get hot, so a cold shower was not ideal.
4 out of 5
by Mihran

Started rocky but ended just fine

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel overall was fine. Our first night was terrible but the other two nights were as expected. The first night, our room was next to a mechanical room that made a grinding sound all night and I was unable to sleep. Also, the bed in this room had a slope caused my wife to fall out of the bed. Once we were moved to another room, everything was as expected. Just don't let them book you into room 316.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Quality, value near University

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Quick check-in and big rooms.
Cons: The bathrooms are a bit dated.
Location: Near the university.
The rooms are well-sized and seem to be recently renovated. The bathrooms are basic.
4 out of 5
by Amelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sprague

Less than great

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This facility is a little long in the tooth.
5 out of 5
by Tae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
For the price the hotels in the area offer free breakfast so I would stay there next time and the restaurant in the hotel did not open for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel convenient to restaurants

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great hotel rate and it was so much nicer than I expected. Really great beds nice rooms with mini fridge and microwave. Coffee pot in room but bistro downstairs serves Starbucks. Clean clean clean hotel with very friendly accommodating staff.