Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Indiana

Nice, clean place to stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, efficient staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Purdue, hospital, shopping mall, restaurants
This hotel was a nice and clean hotel. I am very particular about cleanliness and I never found anything disgusting. It is well cared for. The staff was efficient and there is a shuttle if you need to go to the hospital (IU Arnett) or visit Purdue. Place to eat nearby, Walmat, Meijer. Hotel has a pool, nice outdoor areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Beds are comfortable, bathrooms very spacious and the room was nice and clean. Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
This was a last minute reservation. We came in late and left too early unfortunately; however, we had a great room and the staff was very courteous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
was clean and comfortable and easy to access and close to restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to freeway

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Friendly service, clean and a great bed. Quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Professional courteous staff. Self service snack bar a little pricey (two Motrin tablets about $5). In-room coffee brew system lousy with insufficient creamers and non-sugar sweeteners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Breakfast Deal

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: We came for an event at Purdue University.
The room was very nice. The breakfast deal was a bust, it cost more than a breakfast you would buy off the menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Awesome tool. Rooms were beautiful nice and comfy want to know the name brand of those bed so I can get one for my household!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beds

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Stayed here while visiting son in college. Bed was wonderful - memory foam - but housekeeping never came during my three day stay which was annoying. Also, room had a "musty" smell after it rained one day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Matt Plant, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that experienced an issue with housekeeping service during your stay with us. We want all of our guests to have a great stay, we fell short in this case. I will address the issue with the appropriate staff. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, I hope we have a chance to improve on your experience the next time your travel brings you back to Lafayette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

exceeded expectations

Posted May 11, 2016
large,clean, new hotel. Great outdoor patio area. Friendly staff.