Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wilbert from Lacombe louisiana

Pleased

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Percy from Sulphur,La

Rudest clerk ever

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived at motel at 7 pm sign on front door entrance read, Be back in a few minutes. A10 minutes later a woman drove up and tore sign down and unlocked door. This woman is one of the most rudest people I have ever met. If our reservations were not paid in advance, we never would have put up with her attitude. We will sleep in our auto before we stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
That was the most uncomfortable bed... The door didn't shut all the way and let light from outside in the room....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where I needed to be

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
The people were friendly and helpful. They didn't my confirmation of the room and had to go look it up. When we left we didn't know if the room was a different charge or not. Said they would charge my card. I didn't like it know ing what I was charged
4 out of 5
by Tranessa

Miss Louisiana

Posted Mar 9, 2013 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay, my housekeepers were wonderful especially Kim...she did a fantastic job..everyone was friendly and very personable...I would definitely tell my friends about this hotel...Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels
ok. room was clean. The first night we were disturbed by a loud knock at our door. On Saturday someone was trying to get into our room by mistake. beds were comfortable. Door was hard to open.
4 out of 5
by Crystal

great price, nice room

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels
Overall the room was clean and very modern. It had a mini fridge and microwave which was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

Adequate for the price

Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels
I stayed 5 nights here, to visit a friend that lived nearby so the location was very convenient. As I was travelling alone I was booking motels on my trip that were cheap and hopefully decent. Of the 9 motels I stayed in during my trip, this was probably the lease favorite. It wasn't bad as such, but when I entered the room there was a smell that was either remnant of a smoking room, or some other reason that made it smell like smoke (maybe heater or air-con). Apart from that it was fine, the staff were helpful - I travelled and arrived one day earlier than my booking but had rung them so a room was ready for me when i arrived around midnight. Pool was clean but only used it once. Breakfast was ordinary, probably least favorite on my trip.