Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

One nite stay

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: It was cheap 42.00 and clean
Cons: The activity that goes on in the night. The free breakfast was a joke
Location: It was close to a lot of eating and shopping
The women at the counter was annoying and noisy and she tried to get personal. She was very argumentative. The hotel had thugs out side and people up at all time of the night. The police was call out for some type of domestic reason. I was on the edge although they did had security cameras. The man at the front counter when I check out was discussing what happen to guess I did feel it was professional. Good thing is was just for one night only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If customer service is what you want

Posted Jul 5, 2017
You will definitely want to check this days inn out. The staffing is amazing, they cater to each guests needs. My two days were way better than I expected. Thanks to each staff member.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cheap rates; rooms were decently clean - good enough for a quick, overnight stay -- a disgusting swimming pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Absolutely HORRIBLE!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We took our daughter there to go swimming. The pool was green. The room was dirty. Windows were dirty! Really bad place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run Down

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: it is in the ghetto with pimps and street walkers...
This is not a hotel this is a nasty motel. This is a very nasty and run down motel and you are deceived by the name Days Inn. This place gives Days Inn a very bad rep. The room was nasty it had blood all over the walls (restroom and bedroom). The room smelled like old carpet and smoke. I would not even let my dog walk on the floor if i had one. The place is disgusting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

A place to sleep

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Check in was easy
Cons: Everything
Check in was easy, internet didn't work, shower didn't work, smelled of smoke even though it was a no smoking room. ice machine was broke. all in all, if that is all you need is a place to sleep for the night, this is the place to go, just don't expect a shower when you get up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

Ugh bad hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Nasty,loud,bad lighting, unconfortable a dogs run ing around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Just went to get away from teenagera for a night it was affordable and close and the pool was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lafayette louisiana

not nice next to highway to many broken amenties

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing nearby but a troubled neighborhood
broke ac borke cpu and looks nothing like the pictures
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels