Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

horrible

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We stayed 15 minutes and checked out. The room stinks. The refrigerator when opened had a horrible smel. The check in person also had an unwelcoming disposition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avare Sp

Proximo a Rodovia I10

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Localização proxima a I10.
Cons: O hotel necessita de uma grande reforma.
Location: A localizado eh boa, facilmente pode se chegar ao centro onde tem bons restaurantes, mas o prédio eh velho e necessita ser reformado.
A instalação eh velha e os quartos tem cheiro muito forte de cigarro, mesmo em quarto de não fumante.
4 out of 5
by Hans from Saarbrücken

Da stimmt der Preis

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes Motel mit Super Preis Leistungsverhältnis schönes sauberes Zimmer Da stimmt Nettes sauberes Zimmer mit Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis guteBetten
2 out of 5
by Len

Not the best

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Need to update TV'san my water did not work in my room
1 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Smelly room with dirty walls and dingy linens.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Not a place for a family. More like a place for construction workers and bootie call facility. Furnishings from the 60's.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Worst days inn I have ever stayed in. Will never C

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Bathtub with dirt and other person hair. Carpet was sticky. Staff rude, owner walked in room on my young daughters. Will never go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
room clean hard to access motel drainage in sink/tub a problem overall, considering $, would stay there again