Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Perfect quick stop

Posted Jul 31, 2016
My family of four made a quick stop over in Lafayette. Just one night but the Drury Inn & Suites was perfect. Not one complaint and I'm pretty particular about stuff. Very clean and the staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Randol from White River Bottoms

Geat cajun country hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Overnight stay during a long road trip.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and safe
This was a nice hotel just off the interest are. It was one of the nicer ones in the area. It was perfect for one night with the family while traveling to our destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was wonderful. From our first encounter with the front desk clerk to the restaurant staff. Made us feel at home.
5 out of 5
by SUZANNE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristine from The Woodlands, TX

Great location, great accommodations, pet friendly

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Drury Inn is in Lafayette is always the hotel of choice on the way from North Carolina to Texas. Love this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Joanell from Kenner, LA

Second stay and still growing strong

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Besides hearing the neighboring rooms closing their doors and the occasional conversations in the hall, I enjoyed my stay at thr Drury Inn.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from New Iberia, LA

A First For Me

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was phenomenal! This is the first time ever, I cannot find one single thing wrong with this hotel. Right off the interstate, free breakfast that was great, clean rooms and a wonderful staff. I would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Jodie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels