Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
no surprises no drama I was happy with the facilities and staff there were no barking dogs and the food was quite pleasant but not spectacular i don't really have anything further to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

A great place to stop

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Location and dog friendly
We have stopped here several times and have always been happy with this hotel. It is close to the highway and just a few minutes to our favorite Lafayette restaurant cafe vermillionville. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff very welcoming. Breakfast and happy hour are an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Park, FL

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Amenities, cleanliness and friendliness.
Cons: Can't think of a thing...
Location: We arrived late, very tired so didn't really experience anything. But, we loved being just off I-10
We were traveling with our small dog, and very tired when we found the Drury! A welcome sight for sure because they would allow our pet. Theresa, the front desk person, could not have been more welcoming or more efficient. Our stay was a welcome respite after a very long day of travel...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Was not impressed!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff was super nice and welcoming. The hotel however is tired and dated. The room was dreary and drab. The shower curtain reeked of mildew and the window AC unit Filled the air with cold mold, as my sinuses were blocked after my mostly sleepless night. The room walls are thin and if I didn't have my kids noise maker turned on we could hear other rooms TVs and patrons talking. Overall a dreary experience at the Drury Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queen creek, arizona

Posted Jul 5, 2017
nice place! big, clean rooms, super friendly staff & yummy breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast and happy hour hors duevres
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gretna, La

Nice hotel. Clean, comfortable, safe.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I came into town with my daughter for a family reunion. The Drury Inn was a great place to stay the night. The staff, especially Asjeionna at the front desk, was great. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extra Amenities!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Free drinks, dinner and breakfast. Shelbie at front desk was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean. Courteous staff!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Thanks Theresa for your kindness! You made us feel like family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to Cajun Dome.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Between the friendly staff and nice suit we had, we will definitely be back!