Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Britt

Not a bad little place

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice little place. Doesn't look all that great on the outside but the room was very clean and nice. Close to foods and shopping areas but we stayed there for softball games. 10 min drive from there to indoor softball building. People running it are very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Jag, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Almost full?

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: The location was in an industrial setting, but was not more than a few miles from fast food/strip mall shopping.
This hotel was listed as almost sold-out, but we saw only one other car in the whole complex during our stay, with some units clearly under construction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
when we pulled in it looked run down. There is one woman who does everything. The front door was locked and the sign said to go find her. A guy saw me pulled into the parking lot and pointed in her direction. She was in doing laundry. She walked with me back to the front office. She was extremely pleasant. We went and checked on the room due to the bad condition that the building appeared to have. The room was good. It was very clean and plain. All of the flooring was in really good shape. Lots of space. The bedding was that shiney material and it moved a lot through the night. The sheets and towels were clean. We all thought the beds were very comfortable. The part it really did not like was that the deadbolts and chains had been removed from the doors. It had a standard key lock door handle that was constantly in the locked position. Overall for the price for 4 people to stay there was good. Just seems shady and slightly uneasy for a first impression. I did recommend this stay but know that it the door lock situation bothered me a lot, since I was traveling with 3 boys.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne Indiana

You get what you pay for!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was clean, quiet, and safe. No flat screens, wifi, pool, or bed bugs! I got just what I paid for!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I tried to cancel the booking ten minutes later and they wouldn't let me. Very unreasonable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel to avoid at all costs

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stay away!! They lie, no service whatsoever, no internet, no tv, no breakfast. This place needs to be bulldozed. Never had anyone at the front, only a sign that said "find housekeeping". How do you find them? No phone number, no where to look. I have low standards due to my many travels, but this place is a disaster! Sleep in your car instead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
It was okay. Nice for a quick stay. Seemed as if they were still remodeling painting, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels