Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel to stay in.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Carpets replaced
Hallways were hot and smelled weird. Room was ok.
3 out of 5
by Lauris

Convient location

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was Ok for one night hotel needs upgrade/renovation Breakfast was minimal just above a continental breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Please know that we are sincerely sorry about your experience. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Darryl Davis from Lafayette

Once again, they did great

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed here before and once again they did great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to see you had a comfortable stay on both occasions. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a hotel last minute and got this one at a great price through hotels.com! Pros: Staff was friendly; room was clean;spacious; kitchenette. Cons: They mentioned breakfast but it was just a "coffee stand" with granola bars; bed was ok but kind of hard; shower didn't get hot enough just lukewarm; lighting in the room was dim...for the price I would stay again, overall it was ok, but if your looking for bells and whistles you might opt out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to see we were able to accommodate you so well last minute. It is also good to know our staff was able to provide you with great customer service. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lafayette, La

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very good, reasonable . Check in was a little slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you enjoyed your stay, but disappointed that your check in wasn't as seamless as it should have been. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Air condition didn't work and the beds weren't comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and good value

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Employees of the hotel were hospitable to the guest checking in and out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very pleasant, great hospitality
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of your property. I'm glad that you had a pleasant experience while staying at our hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible stay horrible customer service horrible atopmhshere recommend no one to stay here Drig hotel slot of drunks outside