Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmel IN

Amazing hotel in Lafayette

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The hotel is clean,comfortable and quite even with full capacity. They offer a free healthy breakfast and the staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great breakfast!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very nice hotel! Friendly staff! Great extensive breakfast! Very satisfied with our stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Good Hotel but Overpriced

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Breakfast, have travel plugs at the front desk for guests to borrow especially with many internationals coming to the city for Purdue.
The hotel is good for a short stay but I find it a bit overpriced. Breakfast is okay but not great. I find the rate to be overpriced: $200 a night given the hotel condition and star rating. The hotel staff are very polite though and they made my stay very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Hannah, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you like our staff. However, I apologize you were not satisfied with our continental breakfast. I appreciate your recommendations and will share it with my staff for future improvements. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Caitlin H. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Close to Purdue, which is the point.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Purdue, price more or less
Cons: soundproofing, staffing and fresher fruit at breakfast (some kind of breakfast meat option would be nice too)
Location: Purdue. Hotel on a busy street with many restaurants and much shopping (and the traffic that foes with that)
Good things - proximity to campus, comfort of the bed, relatively affordable price, ample breakfast seating Weird things - no driveway entrance of street (wend your way through a maze of adjoining parking lots, shower controls) Meh things - Noise from adjacent rooms and hallway, front desk staff can disappear for fairly large chunks of time (are they understaffed?) Bad things - sleep sofa comfort (but what does one expect from a sleep sofa?)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Three nights. Pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SUSAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laurel from Dayton Ohio

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Refreshing stay. Laura at the front desk was wonderful!