Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria IL

Clean with good breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Chose this hotel based on the Expedia ratings. Cleanliness was the major factor, as well as room size and bed size (we needed 2 queen beds for 4 people). The room was clean and in good condition. The only complaint was it was damp in the room---we turned on the AC and fan to try to dry it out a bit. Beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good in the morning. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Indiana

Nice hotel that is close to Purdue University.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It was a busy place for the weekend but it was clean. The breakfast was really good and the staff tried to keep up. They needed more help but it was still good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south bend, in

Nice hotel with a nice breakfast included.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Spent one night. Everything I would expect from a Marriott brand hotel. Clean. Newer feel. Nice smooth check in and check out. Beds comfortable. Pillows good. The only negative was breakfast area was small. Got very over crowded when we went to eat later in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The staff was very helpful and I especially appreciated that housekeeping was unobtrusive and did not interrupt our morning as we slept in a bit after a very late-night arrival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pleasant staff and coffee available 24 hours. Very clean and easy in and out and close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville

Close to everything you'd need

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable bed. Would recommend for a overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Excellent service, very nice breakfast, close to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Excellent service, very nice breakfast, close to highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. One of the lights in our room wasn't working, not a big deal. Beds were comfortable. Overall the hotel met our needs. Rate was a little higher than one would expect.