Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holidome

Posted Feb 3, 2017
This property is an old 1970's Holiday Inn Holidome. It took me back 30 years when I saw the indoor pool area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by CL, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. The hotel was never a Holiday Inn but it does have a large open air atrium with a pool which is similar to what you mention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great hotel close to campus nice pool and hot tub.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Prefer to stay here when it's available. Noticed this time that it is time to start updating the rooms. Appreciate the white noise machine in the atrium facing rooms. Nice touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by CL, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Meh.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The rooms were in disrepair with torn carpets and ripped wall paper. There was feces smeared on the bathroom wall. The pool and hot tub had paint peeling in huge strips and it would come off and fly about the pool. Whole place was unclean. Terrible restaurant food at dinner. That said, good shower water pressure, great room service reasonably priced, and comfy pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by CL, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We will look into the items you mentioned. There is a renovation planned soon for the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Football Weekend

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Check-in and check-out went off without a hitch, and we were also provided suggestions on local places to see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We aim to please!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed two nights and found that our room had not been serviced we got back at 5:00pm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to purdue campus..old haggered out rooms.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Worn out room. Mire like a $39 per nite room..not the $99 per nite i had to pay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Weekend away

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pets are allowed on every floor of this 3 story hotel. The guests across hallway left their pets alone during a 2 hour dinner. The dogs barked, clawed at the door, and whined the whole time. When they got back to their room, they were loud until 1am. The rooms are not sound proof at all. Every little noise from all directions is heard. I could hear the guests across hallway in their room talking Called guest services and talked to staff at desk at the check out. Just an apology. Also, very old and outdated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by CL, Hotel Management
We are sorry that other guests disturbed you.