Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Place to stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Good and clean room. Found few mosquitos in the room . Complementary breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAUDI ARABIA

good for the price

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I had a course in flight safety and I stayed in this hotel ,, its OK for location ,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The room was clean! It was quiet also. The breakfast was not fresh but the coffee was good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Except for the room that had an unpleasant cover-up odor, we were well pleased with the facilities, staff and appearance of the hotel. Perhaps it's time they replaced the carpet in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Great hotel, great price!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The rooms and lobby were super clean. Breakfast was very good. Staff was very friendly, patient, and accommodating; especially with our last minute arrival with a very large group of young people. This is a great facility!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Texas

The room was great. It was clean, comfortable and

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff, the condition of the hotel and the breakfast.
Cons: I don't have anything negative to report.
Location: The location was great, there were stores, places to shop and the I-10 was just about at the front door.
My experience was a very enjoyable trip. It was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Southeast Texas

Nice hotel right on the I-10 freeway, easy access.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The staff is super! Beds are SO comfortable!
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Very close to town of Lafayette and all the Lafayette holds.
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was delicious. Will stay in future when in the area, no doubt about it! Highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Orlando, FL

Staff very nice and helpful

Posted May 13, 2014
Stayed at hotel for 1 night while in town for a wedding. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and worked hard to allow us an early check in so we could get settled and change for a 4:00 wedding. The room was very clean. The only issue was the A/C system was an older system and didn't dehumidify the air as well as newer units, so it felt a little damp on your skin. The manager said that they have been scheduled for a renovation very soon to comply with Hilton regulations, and the air conditioning units will all be upgraded at that time. Overall it was a very nice stay due to the quality of the staff, from the maids to the manager.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not normal Hampton Quality

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location was great.
Bathroom wasn't very clean. Front Desk girl wasn't real sharp. Breakfast area small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abdullah from Riyadh, KSA

nice place and great price you will find

Posted Mar 24, 2014
nice place and great price you will find thanks