Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reliable and comfortable near I-10

Posted May 22, 2017
We used this hotel while traveling. It was easy to get to. Good breakfast. Overall reliable service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al

Complaints

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Strange door covering the closet/bathroom was off-track and we had to change rooms. Second room the refrigerator did not work. Lost our leftover food. Rooms were smaller we were expecting.
3 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Okay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly; however, walls are thin and there was some kind of loud noise in the middle of the night -- sounded like the pipes. Also, no hot water when we took our showers around 10am.
3 out of 5
by Laura

Not a great Hampton like I would have expected.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great. Although, I booked a king with sleeper sofa and only got a king room. The hotel needs updating and bathroom had warped Sheetrock from apparent leaking which made the room smell musty. Also, had to ask for more towels since only 1 washcloth was left. Hot breakfast was good. Probably would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
I was very impressed with the set up and the look of the room. Breakfast was great as always at Hamptons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient access and clean hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, one drawback we had was weak or intermittent Wifi signal. May be due to room location relative to Wifi transmitter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel!

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Nothing to complain
Clean hotel, and rooms. Would stay again. Great breakfast and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Place to stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Good and clean room. Found few mosquitos in the room . Complementary breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waco Tx

Really hard trip

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was convenient place to stay after a long day. We didn't have to drive far for food choices. Room had a mildew smell but overall stay was great