Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The comfort of the hotel and the convenience to Purdue's campus!
Location: Numerous shopping areas and restaurants!
We came to Lafayette to drop off our daughter at Purdue for the first time. We were very pleased with the hotel's accommodations and cleanliness. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Fun

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Took my kids there to celebrate my sons 12th birthday! It was great
4 out of 5
by William from Ohio

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room. Friendly staff. Good value, would stay again
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Mishawaka

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great! Staff very helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Union, Ky.

Convenient to everything needed.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice breakfast, wonderful staff.
Cons: Access to hotel.
Location: Spent most of the time at Purdue.
Staff gave map and directions to Prudue University. Told me about construction and detours. Very helpful. Will return next time we stay in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Great experience. Comfortable Would recommend this hotel for stay in Lafayette.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasant experience

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The same quality we expect from a Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga TN

Excellent hotel!!!

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Beautiful hotel!! Fresh, clean, updated, comfortable bed, great breakfast choices! Highly recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pendleton, Indiana

nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: fLocation, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, the breakfast, cleanliness.
Cons: Could use an exhaust fan in the bathroom so the mirror doesn't fog up after showers.
Location: There are several historical sites in the area that date back to the 1700's, a wolf park, a working dairy farm, Purdue University.
This hotel was clean and the staff members seem to go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The climate control in the room worked well. We were here for my grandson's day on campus at Purdue and the staff made sure we knew about how to get around the construction. The hotel is located near several nice restaurants. The only problem we had was Expedia's fault, not the hotel. They put the wrong address for the hotel on the receipt and we ended up at a 50's motel which we knew was not a Hampton Inn. At least the phone number was right, so we called the hotel and got the right address. All in alll it was a pleasant experience.