Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very clean and great breakfast. Check in clerk was not super friendly but everyone else was very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel was very nice, clean rooms, delicious free breakfast and friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Denise from Norton Shores, Michigan

A great place to stay!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel; great staff. We were greeted by a very helpful and friendly clerk at check-in. He gave us the unexpected good news that dinner was on the house - so nice to hear after a long drive when all we wanted was something fast and filling. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. We even got a call shortly after check-in from the desk clerk to check and see if everything was ok. Hot breakfast was very nice and there were to-go brown bag breakfasts available. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and restaurant
Location: Mall nearby
Stopped for the night on way to DC, Very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the on site Italian restaurant Undo. Romm was clean, bed comfortable, decent breakfast. No complaints here.
5 out of 5
by Carole from St Charles

I would stay here again

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I am partial to Hampton Inns because I love their bedding and I get a good nights sleep. Also appreciate the cleanliness and amenities.
3 out of 5
by Vivek Singh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margaret from east lansing

nice hotel. great breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciated your business and hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, your feedback is appreciated. On behalf of the entire team, we want to thank you for joining us and we hope to see you again!