Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lafayette

Posted Jan 17, 2018
I have no complaints. It was a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
great place, needs to be clearer that the pool is not heated
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
A little disappointed last time I stayed there I was disappointed because I rented a king whirlpool room, wasn't told during my reservations that they no longer had. This was one of the reasons for my stay. Decided to give it another try being it's such a clean and comfy hotel with nice service and the kind bed was absolutely horrible! Not sure about another stay here which is kinda disappointing!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs lots of updating

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Noise outside of room sounding all night long. Sounded like fire alarm battery needed changing. I would not stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Good location.

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. Good location.
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
Construction quality is bad. Bathroom door would not open all the way. Shower curtain rod bowed in the middle allowing the shower curtain to travel to the middle and water went on the floor. Could hear every footstep from the floor above. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cove, tx

Nice

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Nice but bathroom sink mostly plugged. Bathtub not clean. Wife showered because of that. Ac temp setting cool setting limited to 75 degrees. Wanted 72 seetting.
5 out of 5
by Dixie

Consistently good

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
Always a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice Hotel...

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Enjoyed our stay...and the always hot coffee! Our room wasn't ready when we arrived but the hotel staff was on it pretty quick and gave me a call as soon as it was.