Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Service was good. Only complaint would be the toilet seat was old and didn't look quite as clean as everything else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BRLA

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was great superior customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice. Beds were comfy.We enjoyed our stay except for the non-working elevators and when we went down for breakfast everything was empty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except breakfast just slightly below par but it was within 30minutes of it being the end ob breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Check in is at 3:00PM. I arrived at check-in and had to wait in the lobby for 2 hours for a room. The receptionist said she would alert me when the room was ready, but she forgot. The Wi-Fi ran so slow that I had to use my own hot spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The checking was fast & easy. Staff friendly & helpful. Room was clean & the coldest AC for sleeping. I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Monroe, LA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: I was on the floor and it was quite loud.
Location: Great location.
Great hotel. Very nice and clean. The rooms were spacious and comfortable.