Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Monroe, LA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: I was on the floor and it was quite loud.
Location: Great location.
Great hotel. Very nice and clean. The rooms were spacious and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is fine

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Toilet and A/C didn't work great, but they worked well enough. Room was clean and breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable value

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Even the cleaning staff never hesitated to greet us and smile each time we passed them. The room was very clean and the floor plan offered comfort and a homey feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice and friendly staff. Excellent room service and accommodations through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, TN

Quiet and convenient location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location was within a couple miles of the airport, which was perfect for us. Nice breakfast with a lot of options.
Location: I didn't have a chance to figure out where was nearby as far as activities to do.
Very enjoyable and relaxing. Location was great and close to the airport. Breakfast was great and the receptionist was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv

close to Mardi gra

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: everything but breakfast.
Cons: BREAKFAST.
Location: Great location close to mardi gra festivities.
Quiet, clean, and great staff. Breakfast quality was very poor more could be a lot better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Trojan weekend

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Staff and bed, room fine.
Cons: bathroom floor could have been cleaner. Breakfast needs quality control.
Location: Only went tp ULL stadium and that was great
My stay was fine, except that I fell and hit the one arm of the sofa and really hurt my back, The breakfast was not as good as the last Hampton's I stayed. Lots of selections co;d.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Great location and very quiet!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Hampton Inn is our favorite hands down!!! We love the bed and linens and how clean everything always is!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First of all the room above mine was the noisiest

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Room above me u could hear sounds of someone jumping up and down but staff said it was whirlpool. The drain from above was louder than my tub like it was draining into mine. U could hear people talking in the next room, thin walls. Remote range did not reach my bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Not the cleanest rooms or lobby...dirty floors. First room given to us was a smoking room and very smelly. Overall it was ok but I was surprised since Hampton always exceeds my expectations