Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable value

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Even the cleaning staff never hesitated to greet us and smile each time we passed them. The room was very clean and the floor plan offered comfort and a homey feel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice and friendly staff. Excellent room service and accommodations through Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, TN

Quiet and convenient location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location was within a couple miles of the airport, which was perfect for us. Nice breakfast with a lot of options.
Location: I didn't have a chance to figure out where was nearby as far as activities to do.
Very enjoyable and relaxing. Location was great and close to the airport. Breakfast was great and the receptionist was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Larry from San Bernardino,Ca.

Kindness and Hospitality

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We wear there to attend a funeral,but the stay and hospitality was as if we wear there for pleasure, Thanks a bunch!!
5 out of 5
by Toni from Shreveport, LA

Great relaxing getaway

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We drove down from Shreveport for some good crawfish. Fast, quick check-in. This hotel is located in a business park, so at night it is extremely quiet. Restaurants are 1/2 mile away, but close enough. We had the queen suite with sofa. Fresh bedding, great mattresses in a light airy room at the end of a hallway. Breakfast was hot/cold selections in a clean area. Wifi was wonderful. Even saw a couple of pilots from the airport getting breakfast before their flight after a night's stay. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable at this hotel
4 out of 5
by Albertine

teacher

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quick business trip....no issues.
4 out of 5
by Lori from Baton Rouge

Excellent for a Quick Business Trip!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
When I have early morning meetings in Lafayette, it is too risky to leave from Baton Rouge that morning. This is a hotel in a great area that is easy to get to off the interstate and in a central location.