Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Not the cleanest rooms or lobby...dirty floors. First room given to us was a smoking room and very smelly. Overall it was ok but I was surprised since Hampton always exceeds my expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Well maintained and comfortable.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
This hotel was very nice, the staff was friendly, the room was very comfortable to be in and the room was in great condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Comfortable room, nice staff, poor breakfast

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Quite comfortable
Cons: Bed a little squishy, breakfast (and coffee) could be better
Location: We were only there one night but we struggled to find anything to do in the rain - the Acadian Village didn't seem like an attractive idea!
Only stayed a night in Lafayette, in torrential rain, found it difficult to find anything to do. Town seems to lack any coherent centre so struggled even to find somewhere to eat. But the hotel was OK to pleasant apart from the breakfast coffee. Thought Americans knew about coffee?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting family. Awesome place with a huge room. Breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Great stay!

Posted May 10, 2015
It was nice to relax in a clean and spacious room after a busy day with two kids. The breakfast was amazing and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Louisiana

very nice

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my time there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory from Fort Worth

No TV Service due to switching cable providers

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
We booked two rooms for one night while on a business trip. When my employees arrived, there was no Television service. They were switching cable providers and had no TV service at all. Not even basic. When my employees complained, they didnt offer a credit of any type at all for my two employees staying in two rooms with zero television!! Unacceptable. It would have been one thing if the cable was out but that wasnt the case. They were switching service and didnt plan it very well and the guest had to suffer.