Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I have never had a bad stay here and have stayed many times! If you are attending an event at the Cajundome this is the best place to stay, because it is right across the street!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great service!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Amazing staff, clean hotel, conveniently located, and made my Janet Jackson experience one to remember
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Louisiana Hospitality

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Although we are not handicapped we had a handicapped room with only a walk-in shower that was very spacious but alarmingly slippery. Something should be done to install a non-slip surface in this shower before someone gets hurt. Also, the floor floods when you shower because the shower lip is very small, allowing water to run out onto the bathroom floor. Another hazard. Other than that we will stay there again because there were no other issues. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The place is very clean and has a nice outdoor area if you prefer to smoke. Overall 4.5stars.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristi

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Smooth check-in and check-out. Friendly staff. Huge room. Clean. Comfortable bed. Great experience. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall Good stay
5 out of 5
by Denise A

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel. Very friendly staff and it is great for the location. We can walk to football stadium and close to downtown and great eating places.