Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
better experience that expected for a three stars hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great location. Clean room. Courteous staff. Not staffed appropriately in the bar/kitchen area. Slow service there, otherwise, good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The bathrooms were very out dated and the lighting was dark
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: Carpeting in hallways and room could use to be replaced.
Location: Close to Purdue,
The lobby receptionist was very nice and helpful. Rooms were comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate you taking the time to rate our hotel and are happy you had a comfortable, convenient stay. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and outdated

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Room: torn and stained carpets, mold in bathroom. Paper thin walls, ... Could clearly hear conversation from next room. Very disappointing
3 out of 5
by Jennifer B

a little dated

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
restaurant pretty poor for dinner (recommend going somewhere else downtown) but otherwise comfortable & easy place to stay...free parking is nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan from Dallas

Graduation weekend

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for our daughters graduation from Purdue. Wish we had tried it sooner.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Lexington, KY.

Cool night in Lafayette

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel; lots of style and class. The restaurant was excellent. Almost all the staff were super...only one small exception. Temperatures got cool during the night and I could not get any heat from the hvac system. We managed, but when I informed the desk person as we checked out, all he said was, "Really?" I said, "Yes, really." I waited a moment in silence and then went my way. Somehow I expected him to say something. Does the hotel manager have a comment?