Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean Hotel good location

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Cons: the one thing I don't like is the bathroom ventilation equipment when it is turned on too loud....
It's very nice to stay in this Hotel.It's clean and it just remodeled two years ago .There are very nice furniture inside and their service is wonderful .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Lisa Mack, Hotel Management
Lulu, Thanks for taking the time to rate our hotel. I will pass your concerns about the bathroom ventilation on to our maintenance department.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Thank you for your 4-star rating! Be sure to come back and visit us next time you are in the Lafayette area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to respond. I hope next stay we can earn 5 stars. Lisa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mo traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Was a bit far from downtown, perfect for a family traveling with kids. The breakfast and happy hour were very nice. It was nice to have kitchenette but we didn't really need it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it!

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Staff, happy hour & breakfast food, and room
Cons: Nothing
Always excellent! Love the staff the rooms and the food!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Lisa Mack, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. Lisa Mack Guest Services Manager Lafayette, IN
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Excellent breakfast! Everyone was friendly.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was great, plenty of room and clean! Excellent staff, awesome breakfast. Great location.
5 out of 5
by frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Xin

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
all very good! Just lobby is not in the same building,freezing to walk to gym. And noise from the floor of upstairs is bad