Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, OH

Suites

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Location: Went to visit student at Purdue. Good location for this.
The suite was lovely. Very concerned about my reaction to pet problem. (Some rooms are used for pets). Had no problem. Breakfast was good as well. Nice grounds, pool etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: everything
Great new renovation, very comfortable floor plans, great staff that was very accommodating and great breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The bed arrangement, suite layout, kitchenette; breakfasts; quiet
We were in town for a wedding, my wife, children, and I. Plenty of room in the suite. Excellent breakfasts. The pool was clean and inviting. It was very quiet. We highly recommend for families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by isabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights while picking up son at Purdue. Hotel was nice. The picture makes you think it is off the beaten path but it is among several business hotels at the exit off the interstate. Not as convenient to Purdue as other hotels but in better shape than some.
4 out of 5
by Darlene from Tomahawk wi

Nice suite

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Spacious rooms. Nice kitchenette. Only downside was it was very cool and rainy. Pool was closed (outdoor ) and hot tub noted on amenities was torn out as they were building a grill there
4 out of 5
by Debbie from Chicago

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
friendly and accomodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels