Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in Lafayette

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice place. For the price it's good. Definitely not the nicest place around and the bed wasn't the most comfortable but for a night out on a business trip it worked out great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Opelousas, La.

I had a refriderator over frozen

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: real quiet
Cons: The vent in the bathroom did not work
Location: In Lafayette La. there were several places to eat within one mile .
I called the front desk and they changed it out and brought me another one within an hour .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip we rested well as expected
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great no problems checking in but before check out our card was deactivated at 10 am and checkout was at 11am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall Great stay for price

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Boyfriend and I stayed in one of their King bed Jacuzzi suites. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, Jacuzzi worked fabulous. We would stay again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from THIBODAUX ,LA.

Nice hotel for price.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pool was smaller than expected .beds were very comfortable. Sofa bed mattress was old and soft not good .hotel staff was very friendly and curteuis.parking lot was well lit with cameras everywhere .we only stayed for one night .but for overnight it's well worth the money .and some remodeling had taken place recently.bathrooms were really clean and neat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Avoid this Motel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient to highway and that is the only "good" thing
Cons: Bad neighborhood escorts outside hotel no police presents breakfast was non-existent staff was very very rude
Location: Hotel is ducked off in the back lot between 2nicer hotels the smell of this hotel was awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Needs modernization....more parking....price does not reflect quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Most miserable innkeepers on the planet!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: The innkeepers are MISERABLE!!
Location: You need a car here.
The hotel is actually decent value for the money. Comfortable beds. Fairly well cleaned daily. Pretty well located if you have a car to get around. What blew my mind is the owners... Wow have never seen anything like it! It's family run by people who obviously hate what they do. The breakfast is nothing to write home about. Good thing Waffle House across the street came to the rescue! I'd probably stay again but not because of the hospitality (other than the day cleaning lady who is quite nice.) WIFI was not good - very weak connection if you didn't go to the lobby and even then It wasn't great.