Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Clean, nice amount of space for the price you are paying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 22, 2017
This is an older hotel, that they have updated. My non-smoking room had cigarette ashes on the nightstand, and yes the room smelled. The breakfast was practically non-existent. Had to make 3 trips to the office because the lock on the door wouldn’t work when I checked in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Forget to Clean

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Stayed almost a week. The bathrooms were cleaned only once during that stay. The face basin area was the same. I started to wonder if the linens were even changed. Other points: close to highway, decent rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to every thing!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Not an expensive hotel, but good enough for a refreshing shower and a good night's sleep. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pineville, La

Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Room was super hot when we arrived. The tub had spiders in it and pillow case had a cigarette burn hole in it. Lobby was closed at 10pm and couldn’t access vending machines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

It could have been better

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The man who worked at the front desk decided he wanted to paint the sidewalks during the day, so I had to tiptoe to avoid messing my shoes up. Also, their orange juice didn't taste fresh. Again the owner at the front desk had water coming from the a. C. Units and decided to put plastic bins there to catch the water, so it looked tacky. Other than that, the stay was ok. I almost forgot-- the pool float was torn and the table at the pool was completely cracked with the shade on the top leaning over.
4 out of 5
by MANDIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ramona

If I can't say what I want then dont ask

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing that concerned us was the bed linen the pillow case had red stains on it and the sofa smell of*** and smoke.
3 out of 5
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ashley

Not too friendly

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in kinda late. Front desk guy wasn't too welcoming... When we checked out 2nd front desk guy not too friendly, either. Asked for a good local breakfast, reply: McDonald's