Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Good hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Good hotel, room clean, good location and the crew are very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell LA

Great hotel if you're traveling with pets

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great hotel if you're traveling with pets. Very close to Popeyes and Dons meats for those who like to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels, TX

Passing through for a wedding in Gulf Shores.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Convenence to I-10, restaurants and gas station.
Cons: Rooms be provided with two sets of towel without having to ask.
Location: We were directed to a very good restaurant just a couple blocks away.
In general we were pleased with the facility. Upon getting in the room we discovered there was only one set of towels for one person. So we went to the front desk to request a second set and the front desk person said that we could not have a second one, quoting her,"That is all we give and if you want a second set we would have to bring the first set to the front desk. I explained how foolish I thought that was. She finally relented and got us a second set. When we retuned for our second stay three days later we requested a second set at check-in and that front desk person responded immediately with a "sure", "no problem." Much different response the our first stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to interstate.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location
The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good. Waffles, scrambled eggs, potatoes, sausage and gravy, cereal, rolls, bread, bagels, biscuits. You should be able to find something that would please you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Clean but a bit shabby

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, staff
Cons: room maintenance. Shower head was clogged with mineral deposits and it only produced a solid stream rather than a shower. Heater controls damaged.
Location: no idea. Just stopped in for an overnight during a road trip.
Very friendly and efficient staff and room was very clean and hotel very quiet. Room appointments were adequate but it was evident that some maintenance had not been kept up and room was a bit threadbare and shabby. Regardless, I had a comfortable and pleasant stay at a very reasonable price and would stay again if I were passing through the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Got the room so that I could play video games online. It worked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
THE SHEETS WAS DIRTY TOOK A LONG TIME TO CHECK IN NOT ENOUGH PARKING SPACES
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet and had pleanty of room for breakfast. Some hotels crowd you into a small space
Room was good. It is just off the interstate, but pretty quiet. Not much near there. Got in late and took us quite a while to find a place to eat. Not too much nearby.