Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK price , OK place.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here during all the flooding in South LA. So did really have a lot of lodging choices. But the motel was clean enough to stay in .
3 out of 5
by Julie from Westlake

There for son's surgery.

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Better than I though when we drove up
5 out of 5
by Elaine

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very affordable. Very comfortable. I'll come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission, TX

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: It was easy access to main road that we were travelling. Price was right and the room was clean, air con worked great.
Travelling late at night and needed to find a place close to the main road and this was it, good hotel for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Old. No way two and 1/2 star..

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything especially front desk should be courteous and welcoming. Felt like we were putting her out.
I booked for me and a couple of friends very embrassed. Huge roach on bed when moved pillows. Horrible experience . Very disappointed in LaQuinta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Generaql Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and feedback. We are sorry that you were unhappy with your stay. Please accept my sincere apology. This definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us. Your feedback has been addressed and shared with our staff. Your feedback will help us to improve our operation.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lydie from lyon

Pas extraordinaire

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
La literie n'est pas très confortable. des camions très bruyants stationnent sur le parking et reveillent les clients à 5h30. Le petit déjeuner est copieux. La Quinta m'avait habitué à un meilleur niveau que cet hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for recent stay and review of our hotel. Please accept my sincere apology that we did not meet your standards as we strive to provided great service to all of guest. I am sorry the beds were not comfortable and that your were disturbed by the noise coming from the parking lot. This issues have been addressed with my staff. Again Thank you for your feedback as it will help us improve our operation.
3 out of 5
by LeeAnn from NJ

Average Experience for a good price

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk check-in was easy and quick and the woman who assisted me was very polite and nice. The room was clean and overall very quiet. There were several guys who sat out at the picnic tables which made me feel a little uncomfortable. They were however quiet and didn't seem to pose any threat. Overall, it was an average experience for a good price.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Krista M. from Cocoa, FL

Good Value for the Price

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. Had a minor issue getting the 1st floor which was requested. Once I explained that I was travelling with my parents that realized that climbing the stairs was not going to be feasible. we were moved to a first floor room. We stayed for a few days. It is in a great location close to everything in the lafayette/Scott area.