Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynde

Don't hesitate to look elsewhere

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Hotel staff admits what is on the website is not accurate. No hot tub. Double beds not queen. Outdated rooms. Smallest tub ever seen. Ants coming out of faucet. Spider in the shower. Sink needed draino. It is right on the freeway so we had to have music on to fall asleep. Nothing was positve. My kids even insisted on getting a different hotel for the second night. Hotel staff didn't even ask why we weren't staying. I had 3 seperate charges on my debit card. And they said they made mistakes but a completely seperate charge and different amount would show up in a few days. It was exhausting to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lafayette ind

Posted May 25, 2018
very nice stay great front desk people great rooms very clean bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Quick check in, friendly, nice amenities, clean room, easy parking. For the cost, a great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to I 65

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: The noise from the highway
Location: Near fast-food and similar
I needed an inexpensive place to stay for one night, convenient to the Interstate. This fit the description, and was perfectly adequate; however, my room was on the side facing the Interstate, and the road noise was very loud. The facility needs better windows that could block the sound of the traffic. Otherwise, I have no complaints. I got what I paid for (I didn't expect the Four Seasons.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
This hotel is nice, I have stayed here quite a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Good stay was under constriction but was still clean. Good location quiet rooms close to stores and gas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2018 on Hotels
Floor needed vacuumed, dirty hand print on Wall, water to your ankles when I took shower, the hallway reeked of Marijuana every single day, key cards had to be reactivated everyday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Feb 28, 2018 on Hotels
They were in the middle of remodeling...so I understand some of the mess, but our floor was not clean. Also I was surprised they did not clean in between our 2 nights stay.