Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale az

Close to family

Posted Nov 2, 2017
One night stay. Hope to stay longer in the future. Very warm, welcoming place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napa

Fabulous. I love the Park.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The Park hotel is special. I have only the most wonderful memories and experiences there. The rooms are luxurious as is the hotel itself and lobby. Parking is easy. The bar and lounge is cozy, the hospitality is wonderful. lafayette is a wonderful town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Hidden gem

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Beautiful hotel with 5 star service. The room was large and elegantly decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Placerville, Ca

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Wonderful hotel staff, food, room and overall Services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room

Posted Aug 27, 2017
I love this hotel the size of the rooms are amazing, huge and perfect for families. A beautiful building with great facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, CA

Hotel with character!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
My friend and I came to town for a Napa weekend and stayed here to hit the spa! The spa was a great experience--I had a massage and facial and loved it. We ordered room service that night but the menu was a limited---I think we got mac and cheese and a sandwich. Overall a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

Local Retreat Getaway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My Wife of 35 Years (August 21, 1982!) do this Getaway about 8 times per year and always look forward to it like we're heading someplace Exotic and New! Lodging, Food (Duck Club) and Room Service, "ALL Staff!", Spa, Local Choffieer Rides, Location, etc., etc., etc.! Fantastic!! Go - Go enjoy a "Little Getaway" and a "More affordable one at that!"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy in the early morning with vacuuming in the hall and leaf blowers outside our window. Also the TV remote did not work which became frustrating when trying to relax. Overall the hotel was outdated and charged for parking and five dollars for water. It could use a face lift and re-calibrate their prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels