Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Clean and a bargain

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: It was clean and had all the necessary amenities.
Location: Right next to the small airport so is convenient for those flying in. Breakfast café within walking distance, good food.
The hotel room was very comfortable and clean. AN EXCELLENT PRICE for an overnight stay. Pool was warm and enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Nina, Hotel Management
Hello Georgia, Thank you for your kind words. We, at Motel 6 Abbeville, strive to make our guests feel at home while staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Geraldine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Absolutely Wonderful!

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
The rooms are super nice and very clean and comfortable and the price is very affordable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel 6 Abbeville LA

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I got a lot bang for my buck
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist ein wenig abseits von allem, aber es war in einer sicheren Gegend und das Hotel ist in einem guten Zustand.
4 out of 5
by James from Armstrong

Would certainly return

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for two nights while on vacation because I wanted to see the Tobasco factory which is about a half an hours drive from here. The Hotel has been recently renovated although I thought it had been recently built. It was the off season which may have accounted for no breakfast but there are so many places to eat in this town that is hardly a problem. The desk staff were all very friendly and helpful, wonderful people. We had a great stay and wold certainly come back.
1 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Only problem found bed was a little to hard other than that the place is great
5 out of 5
by Bryan from Lake Charles, LA

Great economical

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Was actually impressed for a small inexpensive place it was very nice. Apparently a recent remodel has done great justice. Would definitely stay here alone or w family and children. Pool is very small.