Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the interstate

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This hotel was very clean. The rooms were spacious and beds very comfortable. Breakfast was a hot and free. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great stay

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Didn’t expect great quality because of the low pricing but I’d have to applaud the hotel for they ability to be affordable and be good quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair for the price paid.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Very good breakfast and free happy hour beverages. Staff was great, and seemed to care sincerely about guests' experience.
Cons: Pillows are being replaced.
Location: Great food, culture, and festivals nearby. Too many to name.
I would stay again based on price paid. It was a fair value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to frwy and restaurants

Posted Nov 3, 2017
I booked this hotel for a festival in Crowley,LA,hotel staff were friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houma, LA

Nice hotel. Close to I-10 and Cracker Barrel!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
My family and I stayed one night. I had a pleasant stay. No complaints at all the price and location was right. I chose this hotel because mostly of reviews and pictures. The reviews really helped. I was not disappointed at all with this hotel. I would definitely recommend it to a friend!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Advertise “per friendly” so we that are allergic to dog and cat dander could avoid.
Location: Never left room???
First stay at Pear Tree Drury, and will never book Drury again. Upon checking into room, dog barking adjacent room. I’m allergic to dog and cat dander. Moved me to another room another floor. Dogs on that floor also. Late at night, no other alternative. No sleep because of dog dander and my allergy, and nearby interstate truck noise kept me awake all night. They should advertise that the Drury hotel chain is “pet friendly” and we that are allergic to dog and cat dander could avoid their facility. Bad experience, but never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlingen, Texas

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Nice clean hotel, courteous staff, and very convenient to I-10. Nice touch of free drink coupon in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Allen, LA

A nice surprise!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pear Tree Inn was a pleasant surprise. The hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful. The room was very pleasant and very clean. Beds were good; not too firm like a lot of Hotel mattresses. My only minor complaint about the room is the A/C. Didn't seem to be working that well and got a little too warm for my taste but it was not extremely uncomfortable. Forgot to mention that upon check out. Breakfast in the mornings is outstanding. Like a mini Buffet. Better than any other place I've seen. I was traveling alone for business and felt very safe there. I will stay at Pear Tree Inn again if I need to be in Lafayette overnight in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Very nice hotel for what we need.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Came to Lafayette for a ULL family weekend. Enjoyed everything, hotel, Lafayette, the campus, the football game, everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We were welcomed kindly by staff immediately entering the doors. The complimentary, freshly popped popcorn was a great attribute as well. Ending our great stay with The Breakfast that the hotel provided is in the morning. Variety of food options is sure to please all. Breakfast was delicious.