Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

Very nice place

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Quick check in, Nice Room, Good breakfast! Nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent Choice

Posted Dec 20, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located right off I-10. Room was very clean and staff was very welcoming and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homer, LA

Consistently nice

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I stay here fairly often. It is not an upscale hotel, but it is consistently nice. The clerk was nice, the room and bathroom were clean, the tv worked, my room was quiet....what more do you need?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. Room was very nice for the price. Room was nice and quiet. Breakfast was goid
Cons: Would have liked to have bacon for breakfast. I understand that sausage is probably cheaper. Would also be nice to have a toaster available to toast the bagels.
Location: Close to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice stay. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. X x xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location on I-10!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Cons: Better towels.
We have stayed here numerous times, it is always great! And they accept pets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Cons: Fitness center
Nice,quiet Hotel staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul

Quite well appointed room

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Quiet room
Cons: Better staffing at the front desk.
Lots of breakfast options. Room was very quiet. Front desk seemed a little short staffed, but they were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaFayette, LA

Great stay during business trip.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Perfect place to stay for business trip. Clean, quiet and friendly. Hot breakfast and evening snacks and drinks perfect when there is work to do. Computer and copier icing on the cake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
great location rooms was very clean and the staff was great also,we missed the happy hour but that was a plus for me and I told my friends about the happy hour so next year we plan to stay with you'll and the breakfast was great