Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean. It was convenient to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
The room was clean and the beds were comfy. The breakfast was descent as well. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Clean, comfortable. Room ceiling is very high, make the room very airy and comfortable. Air conditioner is very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home Away from Home

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Everything was excellent! Even though it was for one night I felt the comfort in the people, service and accommodations. I would definitely stay there again.😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, Louisiana

Good hotel, bad room

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Location to interstate and convenience.
Cons: More info available in non-smoking/smoking choices.
Location: Very satisfied with location and activities nearby.
Booked this room through expedia.com. Price was very attractive, only because it was a smoking room that was not indicated in booking arrangement. Room had a terrible odor of smoke. Other amenities were great, just a terrible room for a non-smoker. I will no longer use Expedia.com for bookings if this information is not made available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antlers Ok

Awesome Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: everything, the access was amazing.
Location: just 15 minutes from Crawfish Town USA
This was a one night stay and it was awesome, the room was clean, the staff was super friendly, and the free breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice place!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Loved this hotel. Staff was friendly and courteous. Rooms were clean and very nice. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Mar 2, 2017
This motel was more than expected. The Value received is outstanding. Fresh new look. Very good breakfast. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. The only Issue was the air-conditioning unit was very loud. Other than that we were perfectly happy I would stay there again if coming through the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Hotel stay was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable bed. The morning breakfast was very good. The selection of breakfast items was great. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One small glitch, but good stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: value
The hotel staff was very nice, but there was a mix up on check in and the first room they gave me was not finished being cleaned. Front desk quickly gave me another room, and everything worked out great.