Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homosassa, FL

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Everything! Very friendly staff!
The Pear Tree is a very nice hotel, and the staff was incredible! Jonus (at check-in) was professional, efficient and very friendly and Gale (at check-out) was the same! The breakfast room was nice and spacious, and the food was a step above the average hotel breakfast buffet! (It had much of the same kind of food, it just tasted much better!) The room was comfortable ... it was a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette

Clean and comfortable..our iron didn't work

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I had an over all good experience. The room was clean and comfortable. Our iron didn't work but other than that no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, NC

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The hotel's staff was very friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable and we didn't hear any noise from other rooms so it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Hotel is very clean and my stay was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Floyd from Calhoun, Louisiana

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from North Baltimore Ohio.

Vacation comfort

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
I will rate this hotel a ten,for price,comfort,cleanliness,location,and service.Will use this place the next time we are in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patricia from Monroe Louisiana

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Mi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fred from Baton Rouge

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Walls were a little thin and you could hear the interstate traffic. Staff was fine. On its own newer street of nice hotels but bad area nearby. A little drive for decent restaurant .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MG from paris

bien pour une nuit mais attention hyway à proximit

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
une nuit et cela suffit le motel est confortable comme souvent aux états unis, mais le bruit est infernal situé à quelques mettres d'une hyway très passante toute la nuit on entend le bruit dans les chambres et cela est très gênant pour dormir