Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Room was cold with heat on high. Key card did not work at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for my purposes.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: It was an old motel, but everything worked, and it was very comfortable as well as clean and safe.
Location: I was in W. Lafayette for a family function and I chose the Prestige because of its location to the event venue, and to I-65.
The room was clean and comfortable in spite of the age of the building. Many upgrades have been made, and the owners obviously take pride in their property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Clean and comfortable close to campus

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Basic amenities very clean great place to stay when all you need is a place to sleep and shower. Will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was convenient and cheap for the event we were attending. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Purdue

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Outside could use updates
Location: Good location, near Purdue
Nothing fancy but our room was comfortable . Not very many guests when we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Clean room and cheapest hotel around. Could have a little more breakfast items
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was a little dated, but the room was very clean. The rates were great. We don't need a spa setting and pay for it. We needed a clean and quiet place to sleep and Prestige Inn was perfect. It was easy to get to and afforded an easy drive to the Feast. The management was great and extremely friendly. We would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Location of hotel is very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a place more for a few days stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very dated, but quite adequate. The property is run down on the outside and well-worn on the inside, but reasonably clean and comfortable. The beds are suitable for one person. No refrigerator or microwave, but decent TV. It was a little hard to access, due to one way streets near the hotel, but not bad once you figured it out. Price was reasonable relative to other hotels in area.