Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This location should nit be open

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Horrible! It looks like a condemned building. The worst place I've ever stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Close to Turkey Run

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The TV was broken and so was the shower. Oh and so was the phone so I had to call on my phone. When I did call, and I called twice they said they would get someone but no-one ever came. Then checkout was really slow. The computer wasn't working. And all the staff did was complain about their jobs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great bar

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great bar - room not so much. The building kinda look like it was falling apart.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid unless you have a recent tetanus shot

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: I felt as if I was staying in an urban ruin destined for a dystopian movie.
Cons: Everything
Location: Unknown. I was there on business with a single minded focus.
The outside of the building appears to be within months of condemning. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable, but water stains on the carpet and mold on the shower curtain take away any points for the new vanity. A room 6 doors down had no knob or lock and the door stood open to the elements.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at the hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was completely digusting and awful. I will be contacting both Quality Inn and Hotels.com about my experience. For now, I can not recommend this hotel at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Consider

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Expedia should not list or recommend this motel as it is not habitable and parts of it should be condemned. Not sure how City or County allows this place to remain open. It appeared there may be some attempt at renovation going on. After walking around through damage and dilapidation discussing the dirt and conditions upon finding room the keys would not work we decided we could not stay there. went to front desk and told staff we could not stay and would like a refund. He did not question and said I will cancel reservation.
1 out of 5
by william

DONT STAY

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
the place is crumbling, the upper level, whatever was covering the girders was crumbling. stairs closed, pool contaminated and closed, only a few tv stations in the room, when i asked about it they do it on purpose so you have to go into thier bar. no espn, cnn, tbs, tnt etc... this is a avoid at all costs
1 out of 5
by Justin from Indiana

Just Say No

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was mostly not functional. Three-fourths of appeared to be condemned.
4 out of 5
by Almus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels