Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No thanks

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is just of I 74 and convenient for staying. Here were the problems. 1. Infrastructure is in disrepair eg missing concrete on bannisters and steps going upstairs. 2. A number of rooms had holes in the doors and were clearly not useable. 3.A hot breakfast was included but at breakfast time we were told the hot plate was broken and just pastries and cereal were there. I had the impression this wasnt just a one time thing but always the case. 4. There was an attached restaurant however it was out of business. The lobby was clean, the grounds were not.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st petersburg florida

rip-off is the first word that comes to mind

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing of interest
these folks should be ashamed of themselves. have stayed there numerous times in the past, but not for 6 years. the main reason I chose quality was for the outdoor pool for my guest. I was not advised that not only the pool but restaurant was closed, in august yet. I also paid an exorbitant fee compared to motels close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Missouri

DO NOT stay here!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: NOTHING. There are absolutely no redeeming qualities of this motel.
Cons: Condemn the motel and take it off Expedia's website immediately.
Location: The location was in a rural area. We were visitng for the Ironman Nationals Motocross event.
This motel should be condemned. The upper sidewalk was leaning away from the building, the concrete was cracked, the facade was falling off, six-inch wooden pillars were rotted completely through, the bathtub was filthy and the water would not shut off, the bathroom tiles were broken/cracked/sunk into the wall, the towels were filthy, and the comforter had a stain. The back side of the hotel was very secluded and felt unsafe. There is construction happening on the premises (which was not stated on the Expedia website), and there are multiple dumpsters in the parking lot which makes it difficult to manuever around the motel. The room next door to ours was missing a door handle and lock - very sketchy - it look like a crime scene! The window was so filthy we couldn't even see through it. VERY DISAPPOINTED that this hotel is even an option on Expedia. The donuts that were sitting out at 10 p.m. were served for breakfast the next morning - they were stale. We stayed here for an event and had no other option after arriving because all other hotels were booked.
3 out of 5
by Sootman

Not so much....

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Wonderful staff however, a bit much for the accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Remodel room

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Towel rack on couner not put up. Base board carpet not glued to walk . a.c. would not cool room . staires were rusted and shaker walk out side was leaning and cracked was afraid it was going to fall in front of door bed was comfortable and room clean . was dunked charged for hotel booked with expeidia and was paid for but cleark wanted my card to confirm room but charged it again Manager never retired call staff said I had to talk to him and he is never there having to dispute charge big hassle never again bar and restrant closed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Aug 1, 2015
If we could of found something else would have checked right back out. Staff was friendly. Stairs and outside of hotel was deteriorating. Looked like they were trying to fix it up. Could hear people talking outside. Beds were firm and rooms were clean, water did not shut off in tub. Was running when we arrived and all night.
3 out of 5
by Shiela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sleepy knight

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
It took almost one hour to get checked in. Check in started, with a lady desk worker helping me then new desk worker jumped in front of me with another person to check in. So I had to wait for along time to be checked in.
2 out of 5
by Jacqui from Murray, KY

Disappointing

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
There was hair on the shower walls, the shower drain and faucet had soap scum all over them, and the inside of the toilet wasn't clean. Rest of the room was good, but the bathroom was disgusting. I paid for the room when I booked it online, but when I arrived they wanted to charge me again until I told them it was already done. My dad had also arrived earlier that day and booked his own room. When he told them he wanted to pay for mine they charged him for my room too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible! They are in the process of rehabing the place and really shouldn't be open. They only had about 10 rooms that were usable. My faucet in my tub ran all night, couldn't get it to shut off and I couldn't change rooms.