Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ut

Overpaid for the hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The location of the hotel is good, but the facilities are old, the rooms look old and the bed is uncomfortable, old and the staff do not clean the room. My husband and I were given a rash over the dirty sheets and asked to change the sheets. We paid $75 per night and that to much for the quality of the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Too little maintenance

Posted Dec 22, 2016
OK hotel and room but too many things didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
First was given a room that wasn't clean. So had to wait for the front desk clerk to find a clean room for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in, the lobby reeked of cigarettes with a "100% smoke free" sign on the wall. Overheard guests complaining at the desk that they had been sent to rooms that had not been cleaned yet, another had been sent to a room where there were already people inside the room. Once we got our room key and went upstairs, there were stains all over the walls. It appears as though a dark fluid had been sprayed on the walls and never cleaned off. Dust was hanging from the ceiling. Curtains were falling off the rod and the sheets had obvious stains without even having to touch the bed to move the cover or pillow. We were in the room less than 5 minutes and went back to the desk to have our money refunded. Hands down the poorest quality hotel I have been to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Ok just for short overnight

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to sleep after a long day of working 3 hrs away from home. Hotel appears to need a lot of remodeling. Bed comfortable. Unable to get channels changed on TV but wasn't there long enough to matter. Overall hotel worked for what I needed but probably wouldn't stay in it for an extended amount of time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WOw so moaintain hotel !!!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing need all re done on this hotel
Can be better maintain , and not so low ..............price too high for that ,eve, of room should not be more than 40$v . Breakfast OK but same very minimum .....
1 out of 5
by Chris from Nh

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty, old, mold in bathroom. Hallway was filthy with missing molding, looked like a run down row house. This was on the 2nd floor. For what the hotel is the rates should have been half of what I was charged. Smell of cigarette at entrance and lobby was disgusting and overwhelming
1 out of 5
by gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels